Shane Warne - Kabir Khan???

Leo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Ok....this is what I felt when i witnessed an underdog team win in the IPL!😃

Shane Warne = Kabir Khan
Shane Watson =Vidya Sharma😆

I mean.....its something like Chak De India! The Captain and Coach of Rajasthan Royals, Shane Warne, was like Karbir Khan in Chak de!

But I doubt if he was the gonda of the team!😆

The batsmen he was coaching were gentlemen unlike the wanaro ki sena in Chak de!😆

Like how Kabir's team won the World Cup....Warnie's team won the IPL...! I see some similarities you know!😃

Do you see any? Please comment! I wanna know your views on my views!😛

Edited by Leo - 17 years ago

sim_indian thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
haha!..nice observation Leo!
i guess now that u mention it..he does act like kabir khan..lol..believe me..i have that movie memorized!..
shane watson is the perfect vidya sharma 😆
sohail tanvir can be our preeti sabarwal 😆
Leo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sim_indian

haha!..nice observation Leo!
i guess now that u mention it..he does act like kabir khan..lol..believe me..i have that movie memorized!..
shane watson is the perfect vidya sharma 😆
sohail tanvir can be our preeti sabarwal 😆

And who is the Bindiya Naik of the team?? Grame smith??? 😆 Watson main kya hain jo mujhme nahi hain???😆

sim_indian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leo

And who is the Bindiya Naik of the team?? Grame smith??? 😆 Watson main kya hain jo mujhme nahi hain???😆

haha!!😆..lol..nice one!..whos going to be our Komal Chautala?..we're making a whole new team😆

Leo thumbnail

haha!!😆..lol..nice one!..whos going to be our Komal Chautala?..we're making a whole new team😆

Bhains ki pooonch?? well...aaah...who's cute...and a lil naughty?? Hard one!! Help anyone??😆

sim_indian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leo

Bhains ki pooonch?? well...aaah...who's cute...and a lil naughty?? Hard one!! Help anyone??😆

lol..what about anup ravendkar

<<Anup Revandkar

Leo thumbnail

lol..what about anup ravendkar

<<Anup Revandkar

hahha!! Cute!!😆 He can be the Komal of Rajasthan Royals!😆

dannyk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow .. nice observation .. frankly i never think in this way .. but all this credit goes to the company who manage this team .. they are profession sports management company .. they worked very well .. like they spend least in acquiring the team .. chosen better player at low cost. they didn't spend anything on advertising but still there professional attitude toward game make them winner of game ..

shane warne also did the great job ..