Anupamaa 22 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Official Trailer - Bandar
Do real parties have that much followers?😅
Seems like sp folks have collectively decided on pregnancy
But lnhp and ttm have different writers though named ashwini
OMG asa konta case ahe ka
I'll search and read about it
Does anyone of you listen to the desi crime podcast? On Spotify
I still feel no leap happening...... But again it's my opinion...
The story is turning interesting.... As Sachin is planning to bring Mahipat Nagraj out of jail .. So ek daav baaki hai villans ka.....
Plus priya is planning and Sakshi is doing plastic surgery so.... Story abhi baaki hai...
So many open loops so i don't think they will take leap
Originally posted by: heyitsme12
OMG asa konta case ahe ka
I'll search and read about it
Does anyone of you listen to the desi crime podcast? On Spotify
No, a south indian friend of mine told me about this crime... And then i read about it.
" October 2015, Keralite immigrant Sam Abraham was murdered in his Melbourne home by his wife, Sofia Sam, and her lover, Arun Kamalasanan. The two lovers plotted the murder and fatally poisoned the victim with cyanide-laced orange juice while he slept. In 2018, an Australian court sentenced Sofia to 22 years in prison and Kamalasanan to 27 years"
Intersting thing is how Australian police cracked the case...
I don't know why but I think makers will whitewash priya, the way they did with Asmita. And Subedar family will accept Priya.Oh god ektar te baby Ashwin cha nasav, nahitar Ashwin Priya cha divorce karva aani baby chi custody Ashwin kadhe jaudya. I don't want Priya to get whitewashed, I want to see her getting punished for her deeds. Jar Priya whitewash jhali tar mag mi samjel ki writer he spread karvaycha praytna karat aahe ki , jar kutli mulgi sudharat nasel tar tila pregnant kara mag ti sudhrel.
I'll read it or search for some yt video on it
Yes leap isn't happening
Originally posted by: Sanskruthi
🤦 why?
I have no clue but pravaah's all the shows most of the time will have same plots at the same time.
Pregnancy's plots are introduced in TTM and 7 pm shows. Slowly they will do it in rest of the shows as well.
Priya being pregnant and taking revenge using kid or swapping child was easily predictable track
yes i know about this case .I have heard it on a podcast n read in newspaper. It's similar to jolly Joseph curry n cyanide case.but her two accused were in love n wanted to be together 💔 so killed that guy .🤬
No, a south indian friend of mine told me about this crime... And then i read about it.
" October 2015, Keralite immigrant Sam Abraham was murdered in his Melbourne home by his wife, Sofia Sam, and her lover, Arun Kamalasanan. The two lovers plotted the murder and fatally poisoned the victim with cyanide-laced orange juice while he slept. In 2018, an Australian court sentenced Sofia to 22 years in prison and Kamalasanan to 27 years"
Intersting thing is how Australian police cracked the case...
also try to read about iced coffee killer case Jakarta Indonesia its an intresting oneOriginally posted by: heyitsme12
I'll read it or search for some yt video on it
Yes leap isn't happening
So thread 9 here used tis after we finish 8
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...
Hey guys Congratulations on thread 2. Please move discussion here once original thread reaches at 150 pages. TTM and LNHP are the only on air...
Here is new thread for general chit-chat. Happy posting.
Hey guys here is the thread 3 please move here when previous one reaches at 150 limit