AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 14 hours ago

Today's episode had a good flow of events. I loved how Shiv talked to his FIL.. he had enough of insults from his FIL, and loved how curtly he gave answers to his FIL on constantly insulting his status..money and family.. "Aapka tar Saptak Mera Gandhar Hai.." what an impressive dialogue it was 🔥🔥.. that person couldn't even give back properly.

Shalini ki aai reprimanded her family was nice to see. She even gave back to that Aayushi also nicely.

Poor Shalinismiley19. She had enough of her family insulting Shiv and was literally touching his feet for forgiveness..but Shiv stopped her and hugged her instead...the scene followed by it was really good and kids watching romantic film of their parents as usual smiley36.

Again goons attacked Shalini and Co. for filing an FIR against Kabir and Dodo. Shows how much normal families are pressurised so that corrupted people don't go to jail. Shiv came and made sure these goons get third degree torture. Tomorrow it'll be a surprise for Shiv to see Kabir being their mastermind .

AninditaB thumbnail

He doesn't know the person is Kabir yet. And yes since the case is on special branch, he doesn't want things to get public as Shalini would meet the team during court proceedings

AninditaB thumbnail

Same I don't like Shalini's overreactions some times. Obviously she's right, she wants to teach those hooligans a lesson for teasing her and kidnapping her kids following it. But I don't like when she teases or taunt Shiv regarding the protection. As a father, his first instinct will always be safety of his kids which might be breached continously due to the incident and other police actions. I do get both of them are right and both of them are wrong.

Today also she was like she doesn't want her children to be with a coward father when he said that he didn’t want her to go outside without him smiley29

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: AninditaB

Same I don't like Shalini's overreactions some times. Obviously she's right, she wants to teach those hooligans a lesson for teasing her and kidnapping her kids following it. But I don't like when she teases or taunt Shiv regarding the protection. As a father, his first instinct will always be safety of his kids which might be breached continously due to the incident and other police actions. I do get both of them are right and both of them are wrong.

Today also she was like she doesn't want her children to be with a coward father when he said that he didn’t want her to go outside without him smiley29

Shalini is hyper and aggressive and impulsive also. I like how Shiv doesnt indulge in any argument with her and let her say things. smiley4. He made peace with her emotions. See how she was ready to fall on feet...she swings this way or that way. Shiv balances her out.

AninditaB thumbnail
Posted: 13 hours ago

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Shalini is hyper and aggressive and impulsive also. I like how Shiv doesnt indulge in any argument with her and let her say things. smiley4. He made peace with her emotions. See how she was ready to fall on feet...she swings this way or that way. Shiv balances her out.

Yes both fulfill each other's flaws ❤️..

Ashane25 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 hours ago

Today's episode had a good flow of events. I loved how Shiv talked to his FIL.. he had enough of insults from his FIL, and loved how curtly he gave answers to his FIL on constantly insulting his status..money and family.. "Aapka tar Saptak Mera Gandhar Hai.." what an impressive dialogue it was 🔥🔥.. that person couldn't even give back properly.

Shalini ki aai reprimanded her family was nice to see. She even gave back to that Aayushi also nicely.

Poor Shalinismiley19. She had enough of her family insulting Shiv and was literally touching his feet for forgiveness..but Shiv stopped her and hugged her instead...the scene followed by it was really good and kids watching romantic film of their parents as usual smiley36.

Again goons attacked Shalini and Co. for filing an FIR against Kabir and Dodo. Shows how much normal families are pressurised so that corrupted people don't go to jail. Shiv came and made sure these goons get third degree torture. Tomorrow it'll be a surprise for Shiv to see Kabir being their mastermind .

It was really a good episode I liked itsmiley27.... specifically FIL wala perfect reply to him.....Shivalini was 🫣....but bachcho ko hatao yaar....Indian families mein ye nhi hotasmiley36....and Sheetal aur smokingsmiley11 bhagwan ko naa laaye inn maamlo mein toh achcha rhega ....smiley44

Edited by Ashane25 - 8 hours ago
phoolrudra thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 hours ago
Loved the episode..a balanced and good one...Shiv scenes with his FIL were too good...so was Shalini Shiv's scenes...Both Shiv and Shalini's stances are right..And Parshuram case is classic ones when you stand up for right in front of powerful persons..overall a good episode
Cute_Kate thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 7 hours ago

Was she shouting and mocking him again today?smiley7smiley18

I am Ok with her actions, but not with her reactions.

Does she really believe her family, who belittles her family will be willing to help?

Edited by Cute_Kate - 7 hours ago
Cute_Kate thumbnail
Posted: 6 hours ago

I found today's episode to be much much better than yesterday's!

Highlighting moment: When he called Balram and told him "Haddi Passi Ek Kar Do"!! smiley43smiley42 Parshuram, please go and do the honour! I want to see you doing it.

Worst point: Please remove sheetal and her injurious. She is injurious for my tolerance.

See, Shalini - You can be angry, and put across your point without shouting like Shiv did. The part where he spoke to Malhar (Point to be noted, Shalini is daughter of Malhar and Deepali), was very on-point and clear. He does not take being insulted that easily, except for with Shalini. Reminds me of Neil's interview where he said, he bows only in front of his wife and children; very nicely presented. But what I liked most was how Neil emphasized on money does alot of things, but it should not be ultimate goal but it should be love, respect, trust.

I love the confidence that Balram has on Parshuram. It's adding lot of value. And that dialogue of Parshuram on how he was here to finish the evil.

I found Shalini bit more tolerable today. But kids, please stay out of the room! Makers should stop popping them every timesmiley36 Poor couple couldn't even hug without hearing throat clearing and nuisance from the kid. Shalini's love has just one line "Hadh Sarhadh" - Is she on the way to become Maya by any chance?smiley36 Just kidding, please don't think I want her to turn negative or anything.

Reading the above post, I was ready to be mad at Shalini or maybe I was prepped, but I did not find that part bad. As I always say, when she talks without her annoying high pitch voice, she looks sane. She was right in her position to say, that she does not want to be wife of someone who is coward, mostly because she does not know Shiv is Parshuram. She was right to mention that she wants her kids to see that their parents are strong (Kids already know and see their dad as hero, Pihu always did and now Chintu has seen it all), again she des not know the truth, so understandable. I like her standing her ground.

Of of course, best moment followed after that.

So, we have two hot headed people: Shalini and Parshuram. I am not kidding, I want their face-off too once.smiley37

Both of them can get angry but Shiv is the one who perfectly balances her anger with his calm stance.

Cute_Kate thumbnail
Posted: 6 hours ago

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I just mentioned it in the above post, two people can get very aggressive and impulsive very quickly - One is Shalini and another is Parshuram!

When Parshuram gets angry and calls his team to beat up the guysmiley43, when Shalini gets angry and humiliates Shiv in high pitch tone smiley7smiley5

Shiv is the one who can manage Shalini's tantrums while being calm.smiley9