Minionite thumbnail
Posted: 14 hours ago

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Partnering with anyone gives me jitters but sure…Sign me upppp!

a person is signing a contract with a feather in their hand

Any title or a specific title? Miss LCI or Mr LCI?

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

I'm signing up but the group round is making me nervous

Please no rounds about writing love letters or poemssmiley13

Signing up for Mr Love couple india title lol

P.S ; Pls don't include sheep round with weird questions like it happened in that fashion game a few months agosmiley37

@ Bold: Nothing like that. It's a beauty pageant. smiley16

@ Red: Also no sheep rounds. smiley36

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

Not playing. You all have fun smiley40

Thank you for d tag Shreya

a woman is covering her ears with her hands and a google play logo is behind her

Meri topper!!! smiley18

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SarafWasima

Your GIF attracted my attention smiley9 which episode was this again? smiley10

CID 2004 independence day episode

Thumbnail is a bit tacky but it's not clickbait

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWoE0ge7Ki8

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minionite

@ Bold: Nothing like that. It's a beauty pageant. smiley16

@ Red: Also no sheep rounds. smiley36

I'm getting more nervous nowsmiley13smiley36

chatterbox thumbnail
Posted: 13 hours ago

Good morning and good bye

Thanks for tag

Yeh apun se nahi hona

Not playing dear

AND will keep your warning in mind if I comment about any round

All the best everyone

TheMinion thumbnail
Posted: 12 hours ago

After treason, it's time for love. smiley16 And don't forget to read the first 2 posts!

Come sign up and tell us what your first preference is - playing for the title of Miss Love Couple India or Mr Love Couple India. It's first-come, first-serve!

Very few contenders for Mr title, I bet!

Edit: whoa, there’s a group round? Then I’m out smiley36

Sorry Zealie, I tagged you in the original post and now can’t untag smiley9

Edited by TheMinion - 12 hours ago
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMinion

Very few contenders for Mr title, I bet!

Edit: whoa, there’s a group round? Then I’m out smiley36

Sorry Zealie, I tagged you in the original post and now can’t untag smiley9

That and to be creative

Not my cup of tea

We will just enjoy in balcony seat with bucket of popcorn 😂😂

mushat thumbnail

Nahi. All through IF. smiley36

Done..kisi bhi team mein daal do..badge se matlab haismiley16

TheMinion thumbnail
Posted: 11 hours ago

Originally posted by: chatterbox

That and to be creative

Yeh bhi hai? smiley36 I am super creative but the problem is others don’t think so smiley39