Poll

Who is the traitor who killed Purvi

Login To Vote
Surilikoyal thumbnail
Caption Writing Contest Participant Thumbnail Crazy Creatives Contests & Games Participant Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 3 hours ago

Hey guys who do you think is the traitor?Who killed and pushed Purvi from the stairs as per the new promo.If it's Aryamann why will he kill Purvi.He doesn't judge her blindly.One reason may be Aryamann doesn't tolerate lies.So I think he may be but cannot say 100%.I think it's some shapeshifting creature who has taken Aryamann's form.In season 4 Vishaka came disguised as Brinda and killed innocent girls even.And Kanika don't know her role.So can't say.Pls cast your vote for who do you think is the traitor

firewings_diya thumbnail
Posted: 3 hours ago

I feel twin brother of arya or that shesh nag sahil uppal or kanika

. Ekta ne vish ko send off nahi diya hai so anita can enter too

salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 2 hours ago

Now I have a doubt, aryaman is shown as cynical, but he loves his family, his brothers. BUT he's not unaware about their faults, he knows they're kaminey and harami.

So are we sure that he doesn't know how his family is? Maybe he's evil