sunny8410M thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
sorry to say, but even in reality show, she can't think ahead of pati patni aur woh. Don't know about u guys, but really don't want Hiten Gauri in this 😡 I htink i am on a mission, say no to balaji😆
Edited by SAMAR KAPOOR - 17 years ago

Originally posted by: SAMAR KAPOOR

sorry to say, but even in reality show, she can't think ahead of pati patni aur woh. Don't know about u guys, but really don't want Hiten Gauri in this 😡 I htink i am on a mission, say no to balaji😆

🤣 very funny Samar bro 😆 YES LETS DO IT SAY "NO TO BALAJI" 😉 Anyway i think any show that shows Hiten is a show i will watch 😳

sunny8410M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wazupp

🤣 very funny Samar bro 😆 YES LETS DO IT SAY "NO TO BALAJI" 😉 Anyway i think any show that shows Hiten is a show i will watch 😳

well what could i say. Abhi main itna keh raha hoon. Lekin mera bhi bharosa nahi hai. Kya kare H factor se majboor hain. But for this show a completely no but for Mahabharat i can't say. Anyways thanks for the article

U r welcome Samar BRO BUT Hiten is Hiten and I will watch him in what ever he comes in and how ever he comes in 😳
xspyrox thumbnail
I'll definitely watch it coz my Shalini & Jatin are in it!😉😛

---Hussain
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Wazupp

U r welcome Samar BRO BUT Hiten is Hiten and I will watch him in what ever he comes in and how ever he comes in 😳

Hey Priety, it just stuck me that finally there will be OSO in kyunki forum.....All KNT fans will unite to make them win.....

Frankly, I think Shweta tiwari should have been there, not Rakshu coz we dunno how good a dancer Rakshu is and She and Hiten were not a romantic jodi on TV, Anurag-Prerna were that type of jodi in true sense of word.....

But I can't wait the day when Lata and all of you will say the same things and agree with each other.......Miracles do happen😆

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

Hey Priety, it just stuck me that finally there will be OSO in kyunki forum.....All KNT fans will unite to make them win.....

Frankly, I think Shweta tiwari should have been there, not Rakshu coz we dunno how good a dancer Rakshu is and She and Hiten were not a romantic jodi on TV, Anurag-Prerna were that type of jodi in true sense of word.....

But I can't wait the day when Lata and all of you will say the same things and agree with each other.......Miracles do happen😆

LOL I get what ur saying Go way of putting it I must say BUT I will watch it for Hiten and Gauri only 😉

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gaurihiten fan

well guys chill😆,GHT r not doing this showw:)

Suju, TB articles are mostly right........how can you say this? If it was a non-Balaji show, I wud have believed, but its a Balaji show and Ekta needs all her trump cards😆

Mehruhgt thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ya not yet decided soo chill ............ 😊