RN555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: a day ago

Today's episode is a delightful watch...

Cvs please take hint.... Send SAJUN to some remote place and let Priya torture sdars and kdars... ( episode badhane hi hai toh kam se kam kucchh toh maza aaye)

Sdars speaking and Priya listening, like she is going to improvise.... The two women Priya and Sakshi are suited as villans only... Thecombo can torture sdars and kdars...

I literally imagined Priya saying to" Kalpana.... Why you are so against me, jevha DIL karun aanla hota tevha tar majhi Tanvi, majhi phakt ek DIL hai... Only one truth out and you all flipped... And Asmita how can you call me names when you were the one who tried to hurt Sayali for sooooo long and aaji is missing nahi tar tila pan sunvala asta... Pratap ( mama) you were all present in court and were eager to get me as your DIL Now calling me kalank and all... You bependi ke lote people.. 😤" Actually they are not going to show SAJUN romance and serial toh dekhna hi padega toh kam se kam let all villans come together...

Although all actors are good and Superb while enacting whatever is given to them.. Logic says continuity of story should not get affected...

MB bechare kab tak coma mein rahenge, aashram kids and kusum tai.all forgotten ... They are moving in circles with Mahipat Sakshi Priya Nagraj... Decide whom you want to expose..or what truth to reveal...

Sayali is Tanvi...

Arjun not from sdars clan...

Priya is fake....

Sakshi is alive...

Sachin is cheater....

Aaji sister is Mahipat aai

Nagraj is step brother of Raviraj....

Blah... Blah... Blah...

RN555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

Looks like now someone will come and bail out mahipat from his garage. Could be sakshi.

Then will be real fun as all will be after nagoba. Mahipat will chase both, Priya and nagoba

Soon we should expect a promo. Usually it airs before TRP day

A very good idea... 👌👌👌👌, cvs please take hint....

Understand my frustation...

My Bestie watches like anything so pleaseeeeee for some days send Arjun and Sayali on some other planet...( Iska addiction kam hoga ) nahi toh Sayali ko baat baat par Arjun ko chimte lene ko lagao......

RN555 thumbnail

Precap is Wonderful today...

Arjun was trying to find Nagraj truth, found Sachin truth... The hurt he felt for his sister was so visible from his eyes... 👌👌👌

heyitsme12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 hours ago

I do not feel bad about Asmita

Her present self is getting past karma back

It's fair enough

One may argue baby cha Kay dosh

Pan hyat Asmita la jar karmacha fal milaych asel te tasahi milnarch

Baby la nhi milnar

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 16 hours ago

Originally posted by: heyitsme12

It's fair enough

Baby la nhi milnar

If you apply karma theory then, by that calculation, yes she tried to break Arjun sayli marriage by joining hands with Priya. Thus, it will come back to her with or without baby. Sachin will get his karma result back as well because he does not know sakshi is a criminal and a prison breaker.

But by that theory what about Priya? Her karma is not coming back to her.

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 16 hours ago

Originally posted by: RN555

Precap is Wonderful today...

Arjun was trying to find Nagraj truth, found Sachin truth... The hurt he felt for his sister was so visible from his eyes... 👌👌👌

I think they brought Sachin to be the connecting dots for sakshi. This way he will try to figure out who the lady is and will be shocked to know about sakshi being alive. Arjun has seen, he is with a lady, but does not know she is sakshi. Sachin is cheating on Asmita, now he will get back same when the truth about sakshi being criminal and prison breaker will be out

Edited by md410 - 16 hours ago
RN555 thumbnail
Posted: 10 hours ago

Nice episode today, Arjun angry with Sachin......The hurt he felt by watching Sachin and thinking he is cheating his sister..... So superbly enacted by Amit.....Precap shows he has word with Sachin and they both have alteration... Sayali asking Arjun why he is so disturbed...

Sachin will either convince or insult Arjun.....To make him go away... By Hotel security...... Sachin can now send divorce notice to Sdar on pretext Arjun insulted him....

My Bestie says, we will see Arjun fighting divorce case for his sister... I told her he is Criminal lawyer... May be Chaitanya can do the honours...

Parting ways is better than creating hurt... in a relationship...

I think all four villans are going to come together again.... Even though they don't treat each other with respect, they know each other in and out... So for their self interest they will support each other......

On other side, i hope they show Arjun telling Sayali about what he saw and he and Sachin had fight...

In another show, the ML knows that his sister's husband is a creep but he behaves so normal that I am shocked to watch.....

RN555 thumbnail
Posted: 6 hours ago

Originally posted by: heyitsme12

It's fair enough

Baby la nhi milnar

Me too... I am also not feeling either good or bad for Asmita....

Arjun is very much like MB... IN anger he says something but he uses his mind to handle situation...

On other hand Nagraj and Mahipat are in argument but not for long Nagraj knows Mahipat have proofs of him attacking MB and giving contract to kill Ravi and his family.... Mahipat knows Nagoba has proofs of Sakshi being alive so they will come together... Meanwhile Sakshi knows Priya is not heir to Raviraj property and Priya now knows that Sakshi is alive... Though Sachin angle is known to nagoba only which he will use to befriend Mahipat.... May be...

Arjun though hurt will calmly handle situation and take responsibility of his sister and make her move out of this marriage...which will more sensible step...

Because that's Arjun, thinking righteously and logically even if it means going against his family... Firmly taking decision and sticking to it without thinking of What Society says or thinks...

I mean they have always shown Arjun legally correct and never loosing control of situation... Only time he went weak was in front of aaji...

RN555 thumbnail
Posted: 3 hours ago

I watched today's episode again only for Nagraj and Mahipat scene and Well executed Arjun scene and felt Arjun is damn hurt today....( kontya hi bhava la hurt honarch.... )..

Precap bhari hai... Arjun call karto, sachin call uchlaya jato toch Arjun tyachi collar dharto... The big Question mark on his face visibly i read that expression as why he is cheating his wife who is pregnant with his baby... ( this question is in my mind too... )

Recalling back the way Chaitanya hurted him, more badly then that... That time too he spoke to Sayali.... Hopefully he speaks to her again...i am eager to see Sayali's stance on this situation...

If really they want to show Asmita to be redeemed they can show her strongly standing against the cheater Husband and accepting the situation gracefully... For that matter i would love to see both brothers standing with their sister and making her independent...

In TTM Apart from aaji and Kusum no other woman character is shown as financially independent and strong...Not even Sayali... I thought that they will show that at some point of time..but nah i am disappointed... Women character on villans side just showcase them as manipulators nothing else.

The other characters like Kalpana, Pratima and Suman are home makers which is full time job but they are not financially independent..even the house help of sdar vimal tai is shown as independent, honest and earning member of her family . So atleast they can support Asmita in becoming one...

ITV needs to show women strongly standing instead of showing totally dependency on husband, inlaws...

This is ITV situation but in Reality... One of my friend faced this sort of situation 19 years back when her husband sent divorce notice in her 8 month of Pregnancy... Though hurt she left her inlaws house came back to her parents gave birth to a beautiful baby girl and then started her career... Her mother standing strongly behind her... She got government job as clerk and Now is planning for her daughter higher education..... So a situation which seemed dead end to society became a beginning point for her...