Page
of
1CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Lets talk about Tanya
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
Perfect 👫🏻: Are makers trolling themselves or do they believe that?
Akshaye Khanna totally overshadowed Ranveer on Dhurandhar!
TM bro you've been going non-stop since dhurandhar released with post after post about ranveer and dhurandhar, such hard work and dedication you are putting towards ranveer, seems like you're a bigger fan of his than I am 

☠️💀💀
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSAmO0VgbV5/?igsh=bmFtYXRwbGpqbGFx
https://www.instagram.com/p/DSB7ocOibdG/?igsh=MWJ5cGphczZ3NjQ4Yg==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSAiKQZD2bQ/?igsh=MWlkOHJtMDN6bG1ueQ==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSJuoRaEUW0/?igsh=MWVmOG15a3FhbGg0OA==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSDqi66k3KE/?igsh=MTZtOHY2ZHFldTl4OQ==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSJxUsRkVic/?igsh=YWQwOWx6dGRoNHhm
Anyways good riddance to a certain bad 🗑️
Feeling so peaceful after blocking that certain someone…
Uh TM why have you blocked me from seeing your posts?
like seriously? I have never blocked you even through all the horrible things you have said, but you have blocked me?
I just said you are a huge fan of ranveer 
Some people really have no shame and that too after getting blocked
Chalo TM you dont want me to see your love for Ranveer, thats fine
I was just appreciating your dedication becuase you post and comment way more about ranveer than I do 

Dhurandhar reviews and box office member reviews- page 12 of this thread oye bollywood page 63- catch me if you can Page 86 3 member reviews...
Pushpa 2 all time record was 41 crores for 2nd Saturday https://x.com/MovieReviewsBlg/status/1999882598194303326...
https://x.com/akshaykumar/status/1998747387683373085
Dhurandhar is redefining the number game at the box office in India as the film is all set to score an all-time record on the second Friday....