Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Posted: 2 days ago

Originally posted by: Resham

This entire 360 degree flip is only taken for a leapsmiley37..we were asking questions na how will they leap up? They showed us howsmiley37....so forget how Vikku changed overnight and all, leap changed his character overnight and soon after post leap he will be the same person we all know and fell in love withsmiley37....so relax and take care all of you.smiley31

It feels really good to be on a break from this nonsense..... health mattersmiley31s and should mattersmiley27....we all will be back seeing episodes soon enough and yes like everyone we would be the first to melt our heart and forgive Vikkusmiley39.... courtesy Addy. But this time Mannu shouldn't forgive him easily......smiley20

Chalo let's have a good start to our weeksmiley31

As we’d say let’s make Dua for Mannat to stay strong ❤️

and surely the Almighty will forgive him and grant Vik his Duas after 5 years of repentance ❤️

😂

Edited by Shazia_h - 2 days ago
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

Drama has started. Epi ended on Vikku knowing the truth, but he already knew Vishaka gave birth to him, didn’t he?! 😭😭

Kal Vishaka ko chamat parega lagta hai lol…

Btw, the episode was so ironic smiley37

Vikku about to break all his vows in top 5 minutes smiley39

Shalini se bhi itne baare baare dialogue kyun bulvaye when everything is going to be contradicted not long after smiley44

Vikrant's dialogues during pheras were smiley37 I don't know why the writers hate Vikrant and audience since we already know the patternsmiley36

Any time Vikrant has bhari bharkam dialogues = we know they are meant to be broken and have seen since Bobby track smiley37

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rdigest

I have some requirements for leap, so will get excited only after I see the leap and no other marriages which take place in 5 years smiley36.

Excited????

Le me: a baby wearing a black space racer shirt

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

As we’d say let’s make Dua for Mannat to stay strong ❤️

and surely the Almighty will forgive him and grant Vik his Duas after 5 years of repentance ❤️

😂

Better be repentance 🤞 this is one reason I want the leap promo, but they are still shooting in the same clothes 🙄

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Mannat

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Vikrant's dialogues during pheras were smiley37 I don't know why the writers hate Vikrant and audience since we already know the patternsmiley36

Any time Vikrant has bhari bharkam dialogues = we know they are meant to be broken and have seen since Bobby track smiley37

Bechara apna popat khud hi kar raha hai smiley37

Writers:

a man in a white jacket is covering his mouth with his hand and the words saste nashe are visible

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Like we have any other options smiley36 Don't forget Conditions apply though 🙈

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I think i will admire Adnan more if he inspires more hatred toward Vikrant.

I know EVERYONE here will rise up in defense of Adnan (more than Vikrant).

Meanwhile let’s see how many days i manage to stay away 🥲🤣

My daily prayer will always be the exit of the cobras especially Miss Booby Top.

meanwhile me needs to find another show to watch. After all how many CID episodes to watch everyday??

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

I think i will admire Adnan more if he inspires more hatred toward Vikrant.

I know EVERYONE here will rise up in defense of Adnan (more than Vikrant).

Meanwhile let’s see how many days i manage to stay away 🥲🤣

My daily prayer will always be the exit of the cobras especially Miss Booby Top.

meanwhile me needs to find another show to watch. After all how many CID episodes to watch everyday??

Arye he is already inspiring us to be angry with him (not sure about hate)

We are infact planning to start a thread for How to torture ideas for Vikrant post leap. We will tag you smiley37

🤢 Will not make an exit, she is loved by the channel, editors for sure , my only hope they don't make her Vikrant's bestie post leap with Vikrant forgetting her crimes 🙂‍↔️

Looks like CID episodes will last until December 2nd and they are still shooting in the same clothes smiley39

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Thursday ka wait karte hai... pretty sure leap ka promo aayega smiley37

Lets see Vikku ki Dua for Mannatsmiley36

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Moor278

Thursday ka wait karte hai... pretty sure leap ka promo aayega smiley37

Lets see Vikku ki Dua for Mannatsmiley36