Today’s saree folding scene was nice between KP, especially the part where she instinctively puts her hand in his. I like this Parth better, who confidently flirts with Kavya
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
FLs against domestic violence act
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Is Farhan Akhtar sexier than Hrithik, Prabhas, even Shahrukh Khan?
Today’s saree folding scene was nice between KP, especially the part where she instinctively puts her hand in his. I like this Parth better, who confidently flirts with Kavya
I actually see Vivek trying a lot but it's not landing.... The scenes are sooo shallow. You cannot connect with anyone.
Yes it was cute scene , well written , well executed. I really like kavya’a acting skills , she shows exact expressions (note more , not less ) .
Originally posted by: Sanskruthi
I actually see Vivek trying a lot but it's not landing.... The scenes are sooo shallow. You cannot connect with anyone.
I feel very bad for the actor . He is trying his best but storyline doesn’t support him
I actually liked today’s episode except for the hitting scene. Vivek acted quite well. I actually empathize with the character's POV and why he doesn't want to ask his family for help, but he should still tell his spouse the truth. Also, Parth is going to be mega pissed at Kavya for not telling him about Anandniwas. Hiding things seems to be a red line for him; it’s kind of foretelling why the divorce will happen.
Agree I think they are building parth’s character now towards the big reveal .
Can someone tell what is going on this promo ??
Originally posted by: Lily291993
Can someone tell what is going on this promo ??
7 colors of love
path asks her mother what jewelry to gift Kavya, she suggests to get wedding chain. She tells him at the time of wedding she was forced to have you put mangalsutra in her neck, now its with her agreement.
kavya comes with cinnamon coffee and slips, he holds her and says in mind I found it
Jeevas jeev gudmartoh in multi million dollar... Air conditioned office... Where his brother mollycoddles him like there's no tomorrow!! He sold a generational piece for a land jayacha lease agreement had ended!! Nandini madam was overacting.
Nandini --- mi tumhala kamala jatana nahi baghu shakat
She doesn't want her to grow up!
New show on star pravah starring Dnynanda Ramtirthkar Vivek sangle Mrunal dusanis Vijay Andalkar
Here is new thread for general chit-chat. Happy posting.
So thread 9 here used tis after we finish 8
Hello friends, please start posting on this new thread now.
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...