Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Mannat will use her special talent to scare her and record the session smiley37

I thought that phone got burnt in the Sunita ambulance and was shocked to see it making an appearance for another recording session then realised she remembered to jump out of the moving ambulance with it smiley36smiley36

Or did she get the exact same phone cover for a new phone

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

As Moor has pointed out….. just like Malla, Vish is after the wealth not her long lost son…..more reason for not wanting her secret out.

Mannats traps are so clever and fun !

Mannat and her team of CID's are as hilarious as CID series smiley37 All we need is a Daya and we have a Dhairya instead smiley36 .

two men are standing next to each other with the words kuch to cadbad hai daya on the bottom

I am sure if Dhairya finds out vish's true role in Aman being handed off to RoTu he will go all out to save his little brother❤️

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Bettyscar

I thought that phone got burnt in the Sunita ambulance and was shocked to see it making an appearance for another recording session then realised she remembered to jump out of the moving ambulance with it smiley36smiley36

Or did she get the exact same phone cover for a new phone

Her phone cover and the big bad jhoola which can fit a Vikrant will survive every calamity smiley37

And and she records high quality HD videos, no obstruction or noise even in fight scenes smiley36 . Now toh her and Shalini have advanced to high tech cameras smiley16

Daman17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Team Mannat

It could be possible on wedding day Vik/Aman truth is out by malla/vish or aish. Nobody knows manvik had secret marriage, they will plan to spoil the wedding and all three have motives against mannat, even if vik is angry on mannat for hiding the truth but cannot deny secret marriage. Not sure which route writers will take i think marriage will happen after lot of drama and may be due to misunderstandings vik will not forgive mannat and love marriage converts to love/hate marriage like typical itv.
Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

I am waiting for the smack Mukta and co have been planning for viewers smiley37

a boy wearing a life jacket with the number 3 on it sits next to a girl

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

Originally posted by: Moor278

Yaar Coolu... ye wala DCP bhi sahi waqt ki ratt lagata hai smiley37smiley39

Humare phute bhag…. smiley37smiley37smiley37 Aisa h kuch bolte haina hindi mein

Joh bhi hai …. I love my DCPs smiley37smiley41

Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Daman17

It could be possible on wedding day Vik/Aman truth is out by malla/vish or aish. Nobody knows manvik had secret marriage, they will plan to spoil the wedding and all three have motives against mannat, even if vik is angry on mannat for hiding the truth but cannot deny secret marriage. Not sure which route writers will take i think marriage will happen after lot of drama and may be due to misunderstandings vik will not forgive mannat and love marriage converts to love/hate marriage like typical itv.

That’s what my feeling was too…the others think there is still an opportunity to separate ManVik…. whether it does cause a misunderstanding we will see, but the secret marriage is in place so no long term separation …..Vik will be angry and sulky but honestly Vik’s angst is with RoTo, Mannat holding back is secondary. Vik and Mannat have gone through far bigger mu, trails and tests and come back to each other quickly. Even Vik’s most venomous nafrat phase melted into loving her at arms length, and brought them closer together.

If anything Mannat will be instrumental in reuniting Vik with RoTu and Dhairya ❤️‍🩹

Edited by Shazia_h - a day ago
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

Originally posted by: Moor278

I loved the story telling aspect of it...

Considering most ITV FLs suffer abuse and frustrations through MLs and MLs family because of a forced marriage.... They accept their destiny and live with whatever is given... all FLs eventually end up with the MLs.

In most TV shows this happens when the ML FL are in love but trapped in marriage. And more often than not, this kind of situation leads to a MU and separation...

In not having a ML FL marriage till 200 episodes Mannat has got immense agency in her love relationship... she has willingly chosen Vikrant as her life partner....

Mannat will also forgive Vikrant like other FLs do ... but she also had that option to say no available with her!!!! smiley32

The decision to forgive Vik or not is on Mannat!!!! smiley27

I will go ahead and say that she loves him more!!!!

This entire thing is very refreshing to see in ITV verse... and since people do emulate... it is empowering to see a FL who chose a love marriage for herself but didnt sacrifice her self worth and had the guts to walk out of her relationship for extremely valid reasons 💖

Love the pairing since I manifested it 😉... but I am very glad that AdSha chose this story to grace us with their talent.

I absolutely adore AdSha!!! Both have surpassed from their previous shows is what I feel …. It’s so good to see actors in them grow!

Daman17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Team Mannat

Agreed, feel the same. As per bts mannat knows 2 versions of story one from rotu side and other dk but she is yet to discover the real truth which only vish knows, i guess vish and aish will be together this time. Motives are clear money and mannat destruction. Let’s see how she will unfold everything and protect her family and vik.

Edited by Daman17 - a day ago
Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Posted: 23 hours ago

Originally posted by: Rdigest

I am waiting for the smack Mukta and co have been planning for viewers smiley37

a boy wearing a life jacket with the number 3 on it sits next to a girl

Made the mistake of going on X and their wild doom and gloom theories …… now confidence is wavering 🥺

Edited by Shazia_h - 23 hours ago