I need your help.
Creative H2: Choose another person playing this game and try to convince them to use the pic of a celeb they absolutely do not like until 24 hours after the end of this round
Whom do you dislike the most?
Done
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
I need your help.
Creative H2: Choose another person playing this game and try to convince them to use the pic of a celeb they absolutely do not like until 24 hours after the end of this round
Whom do you dislike the most?
Done
Travel E9 : Three posts in Forum games thread of proverbs.
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397920
Creative E10: Choose another person playing this game and give them a display name to use until 24 hours after the end of this round
Rosy, can u change ur UN to EvilMinion
Done...
Visit Me E7: In a specific thread, share one rule from the Forum Guidelines that should be removed
Spamming to Increase Posts: Lately, we have come across way too many game threads that simply promote spamming with an intention of raising member's number of posts. All such threads will be trashed without notice. There is a specific forum dedicated to games: Forum Games. Similarly posting one liner comments in multiple posts to spam & increase the posts or posting just TFS or just emoticons are not allowed.
Spamming na kare to kya kare? IF traffic is less anyways
Creative E5: Choose another person playing this game and suggest a display name that they should use
Missfiesty,
This is just a suggestion okay. You can use it in case you wish to.
You can change your display name to
MacGyver
As your solutions for all IF queries are clever, improvised, and always work.
Originally posted by: DazzlingDiya
Visit Me H2: Make a post asking 5 mods to like your post (you can tag any mod not playing the game)
Please like this post!
Done
Visit Me E1: Tag a mod that isn't playing the game to like a post by you
I know you mods must be tried of our spamming but can you please like this post..pretty please
Done
Good Luck
Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
Lol
Shreya said you can be as nice & as mean as you want. We expect more meanness from you CC waasisðŸ¤
That's when I am cc, rn m a player, and aise kaamo mein mean nahi ho sakti coz it's a request for someone🙈
Travel E3: Visit an article about a show that you don’t watch and comment on the article in a positive manner
Comment on 'Ganga Mai Ki Betiyan' show article:
I will call 30 numbers and you find bingo on your cards and share your completed cards. Everyone who gets bingo after the 30 numbers will get...
This is where Round 2 of Nerdtastically Navratri will be played.
Music definitely heals when words cannot!