Thread 2 is an index thread. Each person should have one post here where you will track all the tasks you've completed, with links, to the completed tasks whether those links are from Thread 1 or from a different forum.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
This is concerning.
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Acha wala gunda
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
i support farhana
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
x.titli.x completed tasks list
Shreya's notes - bonus points - 100 + 1000 for 1 line and completing it in 24 hours
Creative H1 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=3
Travel E3 reviewed and points awarded
Visit me E1 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=58#167400819
Other E3 : done check dp reviewed and points awarded
Creative E3 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=5#167396645
Prove it E1 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=2#167396499
Creative E11 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=7#167396707
Travel E8 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/book-talk/5358368/the-book-recommendations-thread-1?pn=6#167396688
Sandhya's Tasks ' List
Shreya's notes - bonus points - 200
Travel E9: Visit the Forum Games forum and participate in any 1 game thread of your choice (at least 3 posts) reviewed and points awarded
Travel E8: Visit the Book Talk forum and in the Book Recommendations Thread, share a recommendation of a book you like reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406293
Travel E4: Visit an article about a Bigg Boss 19 contestant that you don’t like and comment on why you don’t like them reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406446
Prove It E4: Visit the profile of a Bollywood actor (male or female) you like and join their fanclub (share a screenshot of your name on the fanclub) reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406441
Prove It E8: Visit the profile of another person playing this game and leave a testimonial on their profile (share a screenshot of your testimonial) reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406378
Creative E3: Give me a quote that I should use in my signature (bonus 50 points to the top 5 signatures that I like) reviewed and points awarded
" Self love wont give you butterflies
But it will give you wings "
Prove It E5: Visit the profile of a TV actor (male or female) you like and join their fanclub (share a screenshot of your name on the fanclub) reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406437
Visit Me E3: Take a photo of your outside world (something to do with nature) and share it reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406433
Other E3: Use a pic as your siggy that I have included with this Bingo card until 24 hours after the end of this round reviewed and points awarded
Done . Check my signature
Creative H1: Choose another person playing this game and try to convince them to use a display name until 24 hours after the end of this round that they absolutely will not like reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406659
Thank you Soni 🥰
Prove It E6: Visit the profile of a creator (male or female) you like and join their fanclub (share a screenshot of your name on the fanclub) reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406870
Creative E8: Choose another person playing this game and give them a display pic to use until 24 hours after the end of this round reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167407106
Prove It E7: Visit the profile of another person playing this game and leave a slambook on their profile (share a screenshot of your slambook) reviewed and points awarded
Priya's completed task list
Shreya's notes - bonus points - 200 + 1000 for 2 lines and completing 1 line in 24 hours
Other E2: Use a pic as your display pic that I have included with this Bingo card until 24 hours after the end of this round (profile pic updated) - reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E3: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396563 - reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E8: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396630 - reviewed and points awarded
Creative E5: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396664 - reviewed and points awarded
Travel E5: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396701 - reviewed and points awarded
Travel E3: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396748 - reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E5: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396762 - reviewed and points awarded
Travel E8: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396809 - reviewed and points awarded
Creative E2: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396827 - reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E2: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396842 - reviewed and points awarded
Travel E10: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396867 - reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E2: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396910 - reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E7: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167396902 - reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E1: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398569 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E3: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398588 reviewed and points awarded
Creative E10: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167399015 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E1: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167399839 reviewed and points awarded
Creative H1: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167400791 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E6: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167401295 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E7: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167402968 reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E9: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167403687 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me H2: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167399905 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me H3: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406435 reviewed and points awarded
My task list
Shreya's notes - bonus points - 100 + 1000 for 1 line and completing it in 24 hours
Prove it (E4) [Done]
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=5 reviewed and points awarded
Travel (H4)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/4953254/rag-rag-mein-travel-and-adventure-rajeev-khandelwal-fc?pn=83#167396634 reviewed and points awarded
Visit me (H3) and Creative (E11) in same page
Creative (E11) [Done] reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=7
Travel (E5) [Done] reviewed and points awarded
Creative (E4) [Done] reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=10#167396765
Prove it (E3) [Done] reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=11#167396801
Travel (E6) [Done] reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=13#167396849
Prove it (E5) [Done] reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=14#167396878
Visit me (H1) reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/members-lounge/5376712/round-2-thread-1-main-game?pn=13
Diya's Completed Tasks
Shreya's notes - bonus points - 200 + 1000 for 1 line and completing 1 line in 24 hours
Prove It E5, Prove It E1, Prove It E4 reviewed and points awarded
Other E1: Done! reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E6 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E9 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me H2 (no likes yet) reviewed and points awarded
Travel E7 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E2 reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E6 reviewed and points awarded
Travel H3
Visit Me E2 reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E2 reviewed and points awarded
Creative E1 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E6 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E5 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E10 reviewed and points awarded
Creative E10 (post updated with screenshot of name change) reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E7 reviewed and points awarded
Travel H2
Visit Me H4
Creative H2
Visit Me E3 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E8 reviewed and points awarded
Creative E5 reviewed and points awarded
Tellyme Thread
Travel E8: Visit the Book Talk forum and in the Book Recommendations Thread, share a recommendation of a book you like reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397182
Prove It E8: Visit the profile of another person playing this game and leave a testimonial on their profile (share a screenshot of your testimonial) reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397203
Visit Me E6: Tag a friend to participate in a Bollywood thread which you created to praise a nepo kid who gets mocked a lot reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397279
Travel E4: Visit an article about a Bigg Boss 19 contestant that you don’t like and comment on why you don’t like them reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397568
Travel H3: Go to the Bigg Boss 19 forum and create a thread praising a contestant who is not being liked and try to get at least 2 regular Bigg Boss 19 forum members to agree with you reviewed and points awarded
BEINGBLUNT Tasks Index :
Shreya's notes - bonus points - 200 + 1000 for 2 lines and completing 1 line in 24 hours
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397657
This is Task :
Other E1 --- Visit Me H4 --- Creative E1 reviewed and points awarded
-----------------
Prove it E1 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397703
-----------------
Prove it E8 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397798
----------------------
Prove it E5 : reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167397823
-------------------------
Prove it Travel E9 reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398008
-------------------------
Visit Me E7 : reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398386
-----------------
Creative E5: Choose another person playing this game and suggest a display name that they should use reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167404625
Travel E6: Visit the Bollywood forum and in the Recently Seen Movies thread, post a review of a film you recently watched reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167405098
Travel E3 : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167405960 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E6 : reviewed and points awarded
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167406918
Prove it E3 : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167405985 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E10: Visit the Avatars & Signatures Shop forum and comment on anyone’s shop in a positive manner reviewed and points awarded
Mysterie_girl's Task List
Shreya's notes - bonus points - 200 + 1000 for 1 line and completing 1 line in 24 hours
Prove it E9: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398196 reviewed and points awarded
Prove it E5: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398093 reviewed and points awarded
Other E2: ✅ reviewed and points awarded
Visit me E5: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398104 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E9: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398122 reviewed and points awarded
Prove it E1: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398211 reviewed and points awarded
Creative E2: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398320 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E1: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398346 reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E8: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398363 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E5: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398501 (Turned out to be a known issue) reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E2: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398572 reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E4: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398591 reviewed and points awarded
Travel E6: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398610 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E3: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398624 reviewed and points awarded
Prove It E7: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398689 reviewed and points awarded
Creative E7: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398696 (Agreed to change the siggy via PM.) reviewed and points awarded
Travel E3: https://www.indiaforums.com/article/kyunki-saas-bhi-kabhi-bahu-thi-2-noina-plans-a-big-trap-for-mihir-on-her-birthday-and-karwachauth_228007?fcid=24092242#comments reviewed and points awarded
Creative E8: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398808 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me H1: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398669 (Made the post, putting it here for tracking) reviewed and points awarded
ExoticDisaster Index
Other E1 ✅ - see my signature 😁 reviewed and points awarded
Visit Me E2 ✅ - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398185 reviewed and points awarded
Creative E1 ✅ - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398202 reviewed and points awarded
Prove it E4 ✅ - reviewed and points awarded
Travel E8 ✅ - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/167398246 reviewed and points awarded
I will call 30 numbers and you find bingo on your cards and share your completed cards. Everyone who gets bingo after the 30 numbers will get...
This is where Round 2 of Nerdtastically Navratri will be played.
Hello D3 family! On 11th April, Dil Dosti Dance will complete 14 years and here we are to get the celebration thread on track The show ended...
It's that time of the year again! As all Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon fans are aware, the show started on 6th June 2011 This year, we will be...