Visit Me H3: Hard – Make a post asking 5 elite level members to like your post (you can tag all the elite members you can find)
Please drop a like to my post all lovely elites.Im playing Shreya's game
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Visit Me H3: Hard – Make a post asking 5 elite level members to like your post (you can tag all the elite members you can find)
Please drop a like to my post all lovely elites.Im playing Shreya's game
Travel E6: Visit the Bollywood forum and in the Recently Seen Movies thread, post a review of a film you recently watched
Visit Me E7: In a specific thread, share one rule from the Forum Guidelines that should be remove
Prove It E3: Go to a forum for a currently on-air show that is active and try to find one post that is breaking rules and report it (share the screenshot of your report)
Other E3: Use a pic as your siggy that I have included with this Bingo card until 24 hours after the end of this round
Thank you so much
That's ok with the color.. your wish
Prove It E8: Visit the profile of another person playing this game and leave a testimonial on their profile (share a screenshot of your testimonial)
Visit Me E1: Tag a mod that isn't playing the game to like a post by you
Creative E3: Give me a quote that I should use in my signature (bonus 50 points to the top 5 signatures that I like)
Creative H2: Choose another person playing this game and try to convince them to use the pic of a celeb they absolutely do not like until 24 hours after the end of this round
I will call 30 numbers and you find bingo on your cards and share your completed cards. Everyone who gets bingo after the 30 numbers will get...
This is where Round 2 of Nerdtastically Navratri will be played.
Music definitely heals when words cannot!