Tiddlii thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Abhishek

Posted: 28 days ago

Originally posted by: EXOL

kis khushi main ..he is so useless..and his zubaan is even more bekaar than farhaana

Like dislike ka balance maintain karega apna music composer smiley16

Tiddlii thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Abhishek

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

I am a but surprised that you disliked her game and all.. Thought she would be a favourite here.. I didn't watch S13 fully, bits and pieces here and there, but have seen enough I suppose..

Well audience will vote him out soon unless BB has other plans..

Two weeks passed, no evictions.. Wonder why? Wonder who will go first..

@Bold: Parnit more karega eviction ki bhooni smiley17

RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Team Abhishek

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Not now but reddit pe posts the that they broke up because he wasn’t committing and was hitting on other women. I’m not sure how true it is, but if he can’t say I love you toh kya hi karega.

Oh wow..!

I must say.. Awez does has that face of being troubled or of someone that has been through a lot.. Don't know how to describe it..

There is no excuse for cheating but there is for cheating patterns. Hope people just work on themselves and stop sabotaging themselves and their loved ones.. Seriously..

Well.. Guess he is sort of burdened by trauma from what he said himself.. He said also that he cannot express himself well and cannot handle people who are overly angry.. He did say he grew up around huge fights at home and all.. Such things could lead or mostly lead to commitment issues.. Either you go overboard and cling or you cannot attach fully..

I know, I probably am too serious now, but I think they do truly love each other and he believed he would be voted out and just wanted to create a special moment for her to hold on to..

Ok.. Back to not serious chit chat now 🤭

I have noticed less longer commercial time.. Meaning less sponsors? What's up with that?

RishuDarling thumbnail

Team Abhishek

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

And this explains why tanya will reach the top 5 and not kunika cuz industry mein new comer hone ke bawajood zyada effortlessly aur behtar acting se ro sakti hai compared to much experienced kunika lol

Tanya is a full package deal.. Entertaining, annoying, she can take and give in discussions and heated arguments.. Has shown a variety of emotions.. She is very intelligent.. She knows why she is there and what she will do or wants to do.. Yes she is there with Kunicka and Neelam but she plays alone.. She follows her own path..

Like in the rope game, she decided ok I can play for Abhishek.. Why? Why not? Meaning she creates also goodwill and ties with others.. Smart.. She shows I am not in group when it comes to game.. But I hang with whom I feel comfortable with and who wants to sit and be cool with me..

Her game is based on act a naive dumb, create an own brand, shows off her signature style, occasionally spit truth bombs and she comes to support in which her own real intelligent self comes to surface..

Wow.. From this essay, I think my heart wants to really support her.. But Bajaj has my heart this season..

smiley37

RishuDarling thumbnail

Team Abhishek

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Iss bar woh teams wali option nhi ayi abhi taak. I am toh super excited to join boss tanya's team smiley16

Ohhh yeahhh.. You mean to select a team here on IF? Would be cool, especially when we are nearing finals and all..

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BombayChic

Only one team you can join.

Manchester United - you are going to have another disappointing season smiley16 advance me condolences.

Tell me about it man pata nai kaunsi panauti lagi hai ke jab se saf retire hua team ne kasam kha li kabhi nai jeetne ki 😢

RishuDarling thumbnail

Team Abhishek

Originally posted by: Tiddlii

Seriously. He does everything without knowing the consequences. Zero efforts in comprehending the situation but fortunately everything is going in his favour so far. smiley36

smiley36

I don't mind him at all.. He is just being himself.. How far will be yourself take him?

To be continued..

smiley36

MUNNII thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 4

I would not describe or think of Bajaj as evil actually.. How come you sense evil vibes on him?

I don't think he is dumb.. Because I have seen him mention some things or having observed or conclude things well or well enough.. I do think he needs a longer process time.. And more time to connect and open up..

Who do you currently like in BB19?

Bajaj is not evil but I feel he is someone difficult to live with..there was a scene with pranit and him cleaning stove..it's obvious he is a kamchor and will give tough time to partner .....I feel his own friends didn't want him to be captain before the task since they know he won't manage house.

I liked how he tried to dissolve kunika and Zeishan fight...He is not cunning type though he lacks screen presence...Thanks to Nehal that she keeps lime light on him time to time..

I am liking Tanya antics ..it's actually fun to watch...She is not a trouble maker except the fact she like bluffing and it's fun to hear her😃..

Really wondering if whatever she is saying is true or not..😅

Originally posted by: SP2684

Sallu and this WKW contained veiled messages for Chhapri and Singer-don. Now remains to be seen ke are they smart enough to catch the cues.

In all fairness - some of what ka bhanda Screechy and Peace wali pe phoota should have included Chhapri and Singer-don too. But bach gaye. And flip maara dono neh about how wrong Bajaj’s carrying Peace wali was - Singer more than Chhapri but still. Suddenly these two were like no no it was not wrong at all LMAO

I don’t remember amaal being involved in the matter when nehal and farhana were creating that scene and he doesn’t even like farhana so did he really take her side ever in that matter? I forgot lol

And baseer originally did think and told as much to zeeshan that nehal was pumping up farhana and wrongly attacking bajaj over that
issue and wkv pe he reverted back to his og stance lol

Flip toh gaddhe ne tab maara tha when he changed his stance that girls were bilawaja creating this mudda to idiotically siding with them when they pressurized him to do so 😂😂

Tanya is a full package deal.. Entertaining, annoying, she can take and give in discussions and heated arguments.. Has shown a variety of emotions.. She is very intelligent.. She knows why she is there and what she will do or wants to do.. Yes she is there with Kunicka and Neelam but she plays alone.. She follows her own path..

Like in the rope game, she decided ok I can play for Abhishek.. Why? Why not? Meaning she creates also goodwill and ties with others.. Smart.. She shows I am not in group when it comes to game.. But I hang with whom I feel comfortable with and who wants to sit and be cool with me..

Her game is based on act a naive dumb, create an own brand, shows off her signature style, occasionally spit truth bombs and she comes to support in which her own real intelligent self comes to surface..

Wow.. From this essay, I think my heart wants to really support her.. But Bajaj has my heart this season..

smiley37

You can have more than one fav koi hard and fast rule thori hai…even i often have at least 2 favs 😂

And I can definitely get why you and many others seem to be loving tanya for his antics and all cuz hilarious toh hai bandi and a very unique contestant 😂