TintedBlossom thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 5 days ago

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

I don't like getting annoy with actors but this infuriate me to no end. When I read actor say to reporters they quit, what did you quit? the show is going off air and you're not being utilize on screen, common sense you're free to proceed with other projects. smiley44

Yeah.. happens all the time. Every actor’s PR spins these articles like ‘xyz quit the show’ and gullible fans actually buy it! smiley36

When in reality, their character was written off or they were thrown out abruptly. Might sound harsh but that’s the industry reality..

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweta2005

Kkb got one week extension more to wrap up

Omg....

I am confused wheather to be happy or sad....🤣

Though I want to see the complete story but their definition of complete is different...🤣 It's not that they did not have time...yet they chose to waste episodes after episodes over characters like Sonalika, Tanya,BM,Seema, Gayatri....etc etc...Things that didn't add anything to the core story....

So I have trust issues with them....kya pata one week extension means one week aur hame jhelna padega... Sonalika torture 😭🤣

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: TintedBlossom

Ayy so glad to hear you’re feeling much better now! Fever again? Baarish mein bheeg gayi kya phirse?

Take care dear.. the weather’s really nasty these days!

And no I didn’t doubt for a sec that you left the show.. the most strong-willed of us all smiley36💪🏻

Haan yaar ... baarish me thodi bheeg toh gayi thi..par itna bhi nahin ki fever ho jaye.... migraine ka toh chodo you never know kab aa jaye ....par chalo I am better now..

Thank you sweetheart 😘....and I love your emojis 🤣

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Ahhh what a beautiful, beautiful view! smiley42 smiley27

Nazrein hi nahi hatt rahi smiley42

Soooo soooo beautiful it is...

Hayee.... finally our forum with our PraShiv💗

Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Butterfly01

Just saw this! They are so beautiful. Period.
The chemistry is chemistrying..

I am manifesting a show with both of them in the similar lines.. grumpy x sunshine with good script and screenplay.

Tathaasthu balika’s smiley36

Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Welcome back, Asmita!!

Hopefully you are back with a bang smiley31

But please do still take care of yourself with extra precautions.

Weather is driving all of us crazy

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Butterfly01

Just saw this! They are so beautiful. Period.
The chemistry is chemistrying..

I am manifesting a show with both of them in the similar lines.. grumpy x sunshine with good script and screenplay.

That line of this ost

"Kahin Teri khamoshiyan

Jeet na jayee pyar se..."

The lyrics describes Shivansh's emotions perfectly...

As if He’s asking her not to let her silences, her suppression of feelings, keep her from showing her heart fully. He wants her to express herself, to not let fear, doubt, or societal pressures create an invisible wall between them.He cannot bear a love that is muted or restrained. He’s dependent on her emotional openness to anchor his own heart..

TintedBlossom thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

I guess this after Shiv raise his hand

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/h0icJlBrRfw

This girl can't tolerate upsetting Shivansh, so why did she open her mouth smiley44

Ghatiyapanti ki saari limits cross karte hue..smiley32

Last few days of the show and they’ve gone all out with negativity! Only kalesh everywhere, between everyone smiley7

Romance toh chhodo, not even one proper meaningful scene between the leads. Both behaving out of character, doing completely stupid stuff. I really thought they’d end on a high note and give us fulfilling eps since KKB was a flagship but instead they’re hell-bent on ruining the whole experience of watching this gen smiley5

At this point, if I just quit and watch only last 5 mins of last ep, it would be enough I guess?

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikvi29

Welcome back, Asmita!!

Hopefully you are back with a bang smiley31

But please do still take care of yourself with extra precautions.

Weather is driving all of us crazy

Awwww......Thank you so much for the warm welcome! 💛 It really means a lot. I’m glad that I am feeling better .. I’ll definitely be taking extra care with this unpredictable weather.

Thank you for your sweetness

And you also take care 💗

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Yeah.. happens all the time. Every actor’s PR spins these articles like ‘xyz quit the show’ and gullible fans actually buy it! smiley36

When in reality, their character was written off or they were thrown out abruptly. Might sound harsh but that’s the industry reality..

smiley36smiley36

It so unnecessary since it' not in their control ending why spin smiley39