In 2025 most people really don't care on that level anymore! 😁
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
When you’re in love with ddp
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
In 2025 most people really don't care on that level anymore! 😁
How delusional. Raj married before Katrina so get your hating self facts. And mocking infertility is a real low for a troll like you. Glad Kat is living her happy life with her adoring husband.Originally posted by: CakeMixer
yeah yeah…skip all the fancy talk and tell us the truth
is Katrina jealous of younger girls like kiara, athiya and rajkumar rao’s wife(to name a few) since these ladies married way after her but still they have become or will become mothers while poor barren katrina is still struggling since 2021 because this woman is clearly infertile?
tsk tsk tsk!
This is rck's (former??? or still???) buddy already banned multiple times because of the language (and coming back with new avatars). Already reported.
Honestly I wouldn't even be surprised if Kat is expecting now, she has been incog for months now. No airport pics, no event pics, no temple pics, no new Kay beauty pics, no pics of her the last 3 months. Even her Redmi ad she is wearing a very loose shirt. I don't know if she is but I wouldn't be surprised if she is and come out with a bump.
This kinDa people are disgrace to planet earth.
Bless you Katrina, WOMEN'S existence is not only to marry or bear a child!!
well duh because it is too late for her to give birth to her own child naturally, so she should stop trying and go for surrogacy
Fight me on this But I know due to nostalgia factor , a lot of ppl will disagree but the fact is Preity was a horrible actor with limited range...
https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/preity-zinta-on-bollywood-actors-silence-over-india-pakistan-conflict-being-a-fouji-kid-8420192
Should Preity should do a movie with IPL cricketers- Faf du Plessis https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKFiPSztSr3/?igsh=b2c2ZXk4bm5sZWU1
Preity Zinta new video at airport after Punjab’s win https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKXzYeLzGZ0/?igsh=Z2pnd3M4OHhwb3Jl
Nora Fatehi and Preity Zinta in Krrish 4? https://www.instagram.com/p/DH3ma_ASrbb/?igsh=cGVyaGZienZkZ3kz