Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 7 hours ago

Originally posted by: monsoon_barsha

Oh, this is definitely angst, for us. Bharosa toh humara tuta hai, writers and Shivansh have disappointed us. Yet we were still holding on to hope, and we will still continue to have a soft spot fod him even though he's wrong...So angst is appropriate.

I have no soft spot Shivansh anymore. He is the same heartless selfish and stupid guy who married Prarthana on whims and then planned to divorce her. I am erasing all that happened since the auction.
asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 6 hours ago

Roses are red..

Violet are blue ..

Raunak got slapped again..

There is nothing new...smiley37

Fillowship thumbnail
Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Roses are red..

Violet are blue ..

Raunak got slapped again..

There is nothing new...smiley37

😂😂😂😂

Oh my !!!! Well rhymed

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
This is Dora's dream

Btw how the mighty Mr.Randhawa fallen just because he fell for his wife whom he married for revenge. The whole revenge sounds funny because he is believing Raunak over his beloved wife due to his own insecurity. This is actually Karma.

Fillowship thumbnail
Now we are not even sure about any BTS again 😫
Fillowship thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

yeh kya hai

Are they working together what's up with the head tilt and the eyes communication

It's a blink and miss moment

I feel makers were trolling us to have Shivansh use jaan ban gaye smiley44

Same here
Fillowship thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

I heard in kkb s1 ,same plot was there with abhi and Pragya and abhi did same thing and later it came out his plan and this nagpsl was only the writer

Really ????smiley1 Then I hope for the best .

Fillowship thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

So Bhalu lied again and Dora slapped himsmiley37

I am very happy Shivansh saw her slap Bhalu. I want Dora to Slap Shivansh once too. This guys and his plans always makes her life difficult smiley36

Can her hands reach his face 👀 guess she needs a stool for that 😂😅

As for bhalu he will keep getting slaps from Prashiv