Poll
Who carries more talent and success with the box office?
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
OP has tagged so many RK fans! Make one on Ranveer vs Ranbir. You can plan ahead.Gather fans etc.But do it. You may have a win. I asked Minty,but she is too afraid for RK.
Ranveer hasn't had a hit in 6 years!!!! Do it for fun!
Ok then lets do it.Same poll
Ranbir vs Ranveer.
They both scks.
Ranbir got 42% votes???
On this forum I thought he would be getting less than 5 % votes
But both Minty's Hrithku and Bri's Bira are beyond amazing when it comes to acting talent...
OP has tagged so many RK fans! Make one on Ranveer vs Ranbir. You can plan ahead.Gather fans etc.But do it. You may have a win. I asked Minty,but she is too afraid for RK.
Ranveer hasn't had a hit in 6 years!!!! Do it for fun!
It doesn't matter, you were not tagged and yet you are there in every Bira topic....
You guys are attracted to Bira threads ....like bees are to honey....
Ranveer may not have a hit in 6 years.....but his wife has the biggest fandom on this forum....and pretty much everyone hates Bira....so Ranveer has a chance of getting 95% votes........where is the fun when you know the result beforehand...
Both RK & Hrithik are on a healthy trajectory!
You should make one since the RK fans here seem afraid to do the deed. Heck let me make it myself.
Jacqueline 💕 https://youtu.be/sd1XTaoYTl4 DUM DUM Nora 💕 https://youtu.be/a-PAcmi5Kas PAYAL
Both have persevered to make it, but who has done better at the box office?
Made the thread since the RK fan who usually makes these threads chickened out from making it, when asked to in the thread below....
Only two actors that I can think are Akshaye Khanna and Emraan Hashmi. They deserved to have better career and I feel they didn’t get good...