I am in 1-5 please
Reading Challenge
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
I am in 1-5 please
Originally posted by: LizzieBennet
June sign-ups are open!
Sign me up, Lizzie! I'll go for 10 books category this time. And then probably end up reading more. 😆
500 pages is the minimum, so if you read 2 books that total to less than 500, you will need to read one more! (or add DNF pages or read a small fic to make it 500)Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
Is this telepathy or what? I was just wondering a few minutes ago whether you will post the sign up tomorrow.
Sign me up for the usual 1-5 books
And a question for you - if the Pride book we read has more than 500 pages, do we still need to read two? And what if we read two books which total less than 500 pages?
And if one book has more than 500, then you're done. Don't need to read more for getting the badge!
I’m already reading LBGTQ themed fiction so this is not a hardship except for the review part! As usual we are regular campers here sign me up for 11-20 books Next month I’m kinda free so
Hey Lizzie, it might seem mighty stupid but gay/lesbian romance does come under LGBTQ / Pride themed fiction right ? And one more question. In case I end up reading more than 500 pages ( a couple of books ) do we have to write a review for each of them or is it enough to write for just 500 pages ~ 2/3 books or how many ever it might be ?
Yes they absolutely do!Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
Hey Lizzie, it might seem mighty stupid but gay/lesbian romance does come under LGBTQ / Pride themed fiction right ?
Yes they absolutely do!
Thank you for the clarification! And sorry asked one more question in my post. ( edited it )
To qualify for the badge you need to read and review 500 pages. If you read more than that, you're welcome to review them anyway, but it's not a requirement. Just highlight them in your RC log - that will work. But this has given me an idea - like MVP maybe we can have a siggy for the person who reads the maximum LGBTQ+ themed fiction.Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
Thank you for the clarification! And sorry asked one more question in my post. ( edited it )
And please sign up for being Captain.
I'd like different people this time!
Also, I'm not going to be super active so I won't be captain of my team this time round!
Hinna, should I keep you mind for Captain?
Anyone else?
And please sign up for being Captain.
I'd like different people this time!
Also, I'm not going to be super active so I won't be captain of my team this time round!
Hinna, should I keep you mind for Captain?
Anyone else?
Sure, i dont mind
500 pages is the minimum, so if you read 2 books that total to less than 500, you will need to read one more! (or add DNF pages or read a small fic to make it 500)
And if one book has more than 500, then you're done. Don't need to read more for getting the badge!
I am planning to read God of Fury by Rina Kent if anyone wants to buddy read, it will be the first time I will be reading a book from the middle of a series
I know you dont like dark romance, but apparently this isnt as dark as her other works, so feel free to check it out
Hello fellow Book Fiends! We’re back with the July 2025 edition of the Book Talk Reading Challenge! Since July is Disability Pride month , this...
Hello Book lovers! Welcome to the August 2025 Edition of the Reading Challenge. With Friendship Day coming up soon, we do have an additional...
missFiesty_69 ( Team Captain ) Minionite Leprechaun sambhavami arya212002 nutmeg7 Moonstique Amru4krish Apsvenky Gags05 Leenaaa tags credit :...
oh_nakhrewaali: Log LizzieBennet: Log Queen0fdarkness: Log OfTheHeart: Log Ramya_98: Log Swetha-sai: Log ssttuuttii: Log wallflowergirl: Log...
heavenlybliss (Captain) 1585 Foreverlazy 7017 Wildestdreams 10477 --Priyaa-- 816 aryapdane Lizzyndarcy 2640 minakrish 2130 Moodymango 1136...