Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

let's see.... This is something serious that happened to vikranth.... Hope they brush it off like they do with mannath onessmiley19

Arye Vikrant was in a hit and run, everyone forgot about the white car smiley16, yeh toh Kuch bhee nahee hain in Mannat world , this is mundane smiley39

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

That was such a dumb mistake and it was not even normal bottle... ispe Poison likha bhi hai smiley37

wahi.... The wanted to act like ars in villanisum and mannath in front of vikranth.... And she is failing miserable smiley37
Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

They want to cleanse audience views on rain and what it means in ITVsmiley37

Mera rain Romance - romantic movie horror bana Diya ... Pagal logsmiley37
shiro_shinchan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team PuVi

https://x.com/sultanasiyah/status/1922716626777960507?s=46

High time we get #GagWarya flashback storysmiley37

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Finally watched the episode and it was damn good and happening in a way.

So many things are happening at the same time.

Loved the Kitchen scene. That hair tying was amazing the way his fingers slid on her nape OMG! It was hot🔥. It’s just the beginning can’t imagine their romantic phase when they will actually be together 🤞🧿.

Vikrant is hopelessly in love and can’t think beyond Mannat. This playing game with her is really making him also sad. Poor Kiddo🤗. TBH really feel bad for both of them.

He was scolding her but he knew this gonna land him in trouble and on top of that he compared her to Malla😡. Kiddo one advice for you for your own good. Never do that. Never ever compare your girl with another girl. You will be sleeping on Sofa for all your life😜.

Malla the delulu thought Vikrant likes me and she made a plan to ruin cake made by Mannat so Vikrant will be angry at her for ruining Anu’s special day.

Vikrant showed that pendant to Malla and she thought it’s for her but Vikrant immediately burst her delusional bubble saying it’s for Mannat. I really loved Vikrant here. That Kiddo is really in love with his Ms. Mannat. The way he was talking about her and how this happened and how she became so important to him. Man! I just wanted to give a hug to that Kiddo. He is weaving a dream where him and Mannat will be together without knowing that there are so many evil souls are lurking around them, to separate them🧿. Have to say both Adnan and Sharain were amazing here.

Malla was heartbroken but she put up a nice act before Vikrant and Mannat.

First she only thought to ruin cake but later decided to poison it🤬. Another dumb move by her.

Sunita was still critical tried to say something to Harneet but couldn’t. Harneet was feeling bad because she also couldn’t say truth to Mannat about ARS is her real Mom.

Gagan is damn sure that ARS tried to kill Sunita and he confronted ARS. I really loved both of them and him taunting ARS in party was on point. I loved that funny taunt of Ronny to Vikrant. It’s really good to see that Ronny will support him if he tells Mannat what’s in his heart 🤞🧿. Love this father Son duo and I really hope he will be with his Son when his past secret comes out. That kiddo will be shattered 💔😢.

So ARS send food to Harneet through Ravindra so she can pass out and she will finish what she started🤬

Dance bit was good and i loved how Mannat entered and Vikrant’s whole world just stopped there like in that moment only she existed ❤️🧿. Ayesha really looked beautiful 🧿

Precap is horrible. Poor kiddo! He was going to confess but collapsed. I hope now Neetu will understand the gravity of her actions. That kiddo is in so much pain😢

P.S. Today everyone did good and everyone was amazing.

For me stars of the episode are Adnan, Ayesha,Hasan,Mona and Sharain. They were brilliant throughout the episode.

Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Arye Vikrant was in a hit and run, everyone forgot about the white car smiley16, yeh toh Kuch bhee nahee hain in Mannat world , this is mundane smiley39

also I think neetu thinks ,it's because of her ,so she will not let further investigation happen
Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: truptishree

Loved the Kitchen scene. That hair tying was amazing the way his fingers slid on her nape OMG! It was hot🔥. It’s just the beginning can’t imagine their romantic phase when they will actually be together 🤞🧿.

Vikrant is hopelessly in love and can’t think beyond Mannat. This playing game with her is really making him also sad. Poor Kiddo🤗. TBH really feel bad for both of them.

He was scolding her but he knew this gonna land him in trouble and on top of that he compared her to Malla😡. Kiddo one advice for you for your own good. Never do that. Never ever compare your girl with another girl. You will be sleeping on Sofa for all your life😜.

Malla the delulu thought Vikrant likes me and she made a plan to ruin cake made by Mannat so Vikrant will be angry at her for ruining Anu’s special day.

Vikrant showed that pendant to Malla and she thought it’s for her but Vikrant immediately burst her delusional bubble saying it’s for Mannat. I really loved Vikrant here. That Kiddo is really in love with his Ms. Mannat. The way he was talking about her and how this happened and how she became so important to him. Man! I just wanted to give a hug to that Kiddo. He is weaving a dream where him and Mannat will be together without knowing that there are so many evil souls are lurking around them, to separate them🧿. Have to say both Adnan and Sharain were amazing here.

First she only thought to ruin cake but later decided to poison it🤬. Another dumb move by her.

Sunita was still critical tried to say something to Harneet but couldn’t. Harneet was feeling bad because she also couldn’t say truth to Mannat about ARS is her real Mom.

Gagan is damn sure that ARS tried to kill Sunita and he confronted ARS. I really loved both of them and him taunting ARS in party was on point. I loved that funny taunt of Ronny to Vikrant. It’s really good to see that Ronny will support him if he tells Mannat what’s in his heart 🤞🧿. Love this father Son duo and I really hope he will be with his Son when his past secret comes out. That kiddo will be shattered 💔😢.

So ARS send food to Harneet through Ravindra so she can pass out and she will finish what she started🤬

Dance bit was good and i loved how Mannat entered and Vikrant’s whole world just stopped there like in that moment only she existed ❤️🧿. Ayesha really looked beautiful 🧿

Precap is horrible. Poor kiddo! He was going to confess but collapsed. I hope now Neetu will understand the gravity of her actions. That kiddo is in so much pain😢

For me stars of the episode are Adnan, Ayesha,Hasan,Mona and Sharain. They were brilliant throughout the episode.

nice review yaar, true vikranth is so much in love .... Both vikranth and mannath logging for each other, hope at least now vikranth finds the poison bottle and investigate to save his miss mannath
shiro_shinchan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team PuVi

https://x.com/sultanasiyah/status/1922717831721853421?s=46

Bringing up again the fact that vikku boi is a human version of Golden retrieversmiley37

Cute yet slightly dumbsmiley37smiley37

a close up of a dog 's face with its eyes closed .

Edited by shiro_shinchan - 3 months ago
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: truptishree

Lovely review 🤩 looks like this a fast paced episode as usual.

Bold - Mannat is definitely going to taunt him, didn't see the episode but in the BTS she did look pissed at the comparison smiley36. Vikrant is going to learn it the heard way I suppose smiley37

My only gripe, they really have to bring culmination to at least few tracks and being in new , they can do this without exposing ARS if that is there motto. At the moment everything under the sun ends with blaming/abusing Mannat 😔

Edited by Rdigest - 3 months ago