I can’t forget him at all. I had sleepless nights lost in his story & pain.
Discussions going on with friends.
Those days will never come back.
Show Discussion
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Originally posted by: Pixiepixel11
agreed yaar.... more thn sujal we all had tears n pain....
everything was apt.. acting .. dialogues bgm,,music
Absolutely true. Sujal was the heart & soul of the show. Even one episode without him was absolutely soulless.
agreed yaar.... more thn sujal we all had tears n pain....
everything was apt.. acting .. dialogues bgm,,music
Originally posted by: Pixiepixel11
Absolutely true. Sujal was the heart & soul of the show. Even one episode without him was absolutely soulless.
very very very true... kth heart n soul s sujal
Seems like it's an ad shoot. But I am so happy.
Originally posted by: devashree_h
Ikr! Also, if u don't mind, what was actually the scene between them? Were they really dating at any point of time or it was just rumours?
Originally posted by: Delayedbydecade
Ikr! Also, if u don't mind, what was actually the scene between them? Were they really dating at any point of time or it was just rumours?
Most probably dating, that's what believed. They never came out, always said they were just friends.
Lol, i initially thought it was a web show shooting or something but no problem hahah..good to see them tgatherOriginally posted by: devashree_h
This shows completed 15 years on 29th December 2024. It's was telecasted on colors. This serial started of yamini gupta. Is anybody know about...
Anyone watching the show? The show had a toxic start. Everyone bulling the FL, the ML was worse. But after marriage I like the change. Rishank...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMhzs6cych1/ Bigg Boss 19 - Naye Rules, Nayi Rajneeti Official First Look Out Now
As this day marks the Sikh New Year, celebrating my first Baisakhi after marriage makes the occasion all the more meaningful and memorable. -...