am I wrong? Worse is when I see girls fawning over him as if he is Brad Pitt
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Off Air News
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
am I wrong? Worse is when I see girls fawning over him as if he is Brad Pitt
Originally posted by: hiddenstar
am I wrong?
Worse is when I see girls fawning over him as if he is Brad Pitt
No way dude…I was agreeing with you because you were bang on target
and tell me about it! Even I don’t understand what most girls see in Vicky? This man is just not at all good looking from any angle at all
and forget Brad Pitt! even KRK is like a million times better looking than this Vicky
Originally posted by: woodland
Exactly man!
So the corporate block booking allegations were always correct right from the get-go and they were not really smear campaigns like most assumed!
Anyways also the viewership isn’t just mediocre, its extremely poor for a movie which supposedly did 500 cr at the box office. Other movies which did big numbers theatrically(Animal, Jawan, KFG, Pushpa, and Pathaan to name a few) had fantastic viewership on Netflix too. So people watched those aforementioned films on the big screen as well and then later on OTT too which is not really the case for Chhaava as its failure on OTT speaks volumes!
Pretty sure Netflix paid a hefty amount to get the rights for chhaava, so what an epic fail!
some movies are sold after to get good OTT price. Movies which have big stars or good hype get sold early on. Vicky isn’t a superstar nor his movies do good viewership on OTT so platforms would pay less. Hence Maddock held off rights to see how it performs in theaters, based on that they lobbied a good deal and sold post release.The movies which are sold early on do mention their streaming partner on posters which wasn’t the case with Chhaava.
and also OTT definitely matters to netflix, maddock and vicky. Netflix paid an hefty amount assuming it would rake in views. If chhaava would have done good views it would have given Maddock better prices in future for their movies.
Same with vicky, his base price would have gone up.
And lastly….Vicky has always been chindi even on OTT platforms as well.…Aaj toh prove bhi ho gaya… that the figures are totally manipulated!
VK's new BO name could be the 'OTT man'
Originally posted by: rckRadhe
VK's new BO name could be the 'OTT man'
Man that is like so creative 😹
https://x.com/MovieReview_Hub/status/1938437323399590394
https://x.com/navneet_mundhra/status/1926200943453827341?s=46 https://x.com/navneet_mundhra/status/1926279602327921036?s=46
Agastya Nanda and Naomika Saran (Akshay's niece) film with Maddock...