Posted: 4 months ago

Originally posted by: blahblah131

Oh God, so much toxicity on X. IF is so much better, you can agree to disagree and move on. Attacking a deceased person because you are not getting your romance was the lowest of the low.

Another doe eyed actress? Sajal or Iqra?

I made sense of the mahi plot by telling myself that writer is depicting what happens in reality but it still irked me.

Another thing that irked me is how Everyone behaves around Ammar a rapist.

If they wanted to show a redemption arc for Ammar then they have put themselves in a corner. It's not possible anymore, they showed him leaving mahi to die on the roadside and blackmailing her.

It's Sajal.

But both the Stans attack each other.

Abb Kiya hi boley.

Reality main to very rare k justice Miley proper.

I think they could have either given time to this case and shown impacts of enabling or they should have not had this and just shown that Ammar's upbringing and despite finally someone...Nashwa trying to help him didn't work because he didn't want help and his anger and drug led to killing Asad.

But no they chose such a trauma and didn't even deal with it . Okay dikhao justice nahi mili. That's close to reality but at least acknowledge to Karo.

They're acting like it didn't happen and it was a passer by scene.

After TB, how do they think the audience are? The audiences notice everything.

Also, why were Nashwa and Ammar suddenly going joyriding in the morning? I know it's a serious drama but I laughed. So he just agreed to go somewhere with her without knowing. And Nashwa actually was trying to help him (bless her heart) and it's not actually a plot for something else as per the X users who said Nashwa was planning with Asad and it was all to distract Ammarsmiley37

I laughed even more when Burhan showed up. So filmy but it was cute. The use of such coincidence sometimes breaks the fourth wall.

Did anyone see dado's expression while sipping tea? smiley36 Sidra made bad tea I guess smiley37

Why doesn't Sidra give poison to ma beta?

pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

One thing needs to be cleared. If Ammar and Maheen had a consensual relationship then why would he spike her drink?

I remember i got removed from usama gc because I called his character annoying because i blamed him for dragging the drama although btw I got the kuch na kehna news from that gc

They are looking cute i wish yumna did badru chacha ka makan with him instead of merub

Just a picture and BTS of two actors with a fiery dynamics. We saw how Ammar treated Nashwa at night and then left her on road. So, no it's not about romance. They have fiery dynamics and unfortunately we need another good drama script where things can actually be expected.

Both the actors know what people are enjoying.

Edited by minakrish - 4 months ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

blahblah131 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Fans

Woh wala to troll account hai, this one is a genuine shipper

https://x.com/diyaashines/status/1908825919755579660?t=fTvM62SCAQYec32ZgwMujQ&s=19

I have been liking tweets from both sides, adding fuel to the fire. Aur larho and provide free entertainment for me 🍿

Idk why stan twitter are like this BTW I feel like he didn't do good in QEJ later episodes but he's good in other dramas like hashtag

No she's a sanam baloch fan