Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: benhur

y

Would have preferred Avni dying. Terrible terrible acting. She’s a cop who acts scared when lights go off. Has constant tense face and bad expressions. Barbosa do us a favor n kill her

Not even that but i don't even like her body language earlier it was Ishita and divya in previous seasons even Ishita ki to dialogue delivery was way too bad aisa lgta tha ratta mar rahe hai

Ranjha2.O thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Participant Thumbnail + 2

Team Duo

Would have preferred Avni dying. Terrible terrible acting. She’s a cop who acts scared when lights go off. Has constant tense face and bad expressions. Barbosa do us a favor n kill her

Come on man, he was barboza and she is newbie in CID so How Could be She Act Familiar While That much hyped Criminal enter into building with Set off jammers on whole building and Suddenly get black out in the office...

Chocolava5 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Purvi

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

Alright... Let me just enter my world of imagination.

Barbosa escaped the bomb blast unscathed...and he took ACP Pradyuman along with him, injured and in a comatose state. A fake dead body was left behind.

And hence ACP Pradyuman survived and returned after he recovered and Barboza was killed in a final battle...

Imagination ends...

Comes back to reality...

Cries due to heartbreak...

I too had imagined this....and trust me this is possible

Honestly I feel bad for Sachin..Avni injured thi tabhi Salunkhe atleast usko Bahar leke aaya...but Sachin ka toh pata hi nahi kisiko kya hua

Ranjha2.O thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Participant Thumbnail + 2

Team Duo

Originally posted by: appisuri

Not even that but i don't even like her body language earlier it was Ishita and divya in previous seasons even Ishita ki to dialogue delivery was way too bad aisa lgta tha ratta mar rahe hai

Ishita was a Daily soap actor Where 1000 takes happen and then scene Came into existence unlike CID whereas They have to shoot Instantly Three episodes for an Single weekend so that's Why Ishita doesn't go well with that role otherwise she is quite good in acting in daily soaps

In matter of diviyana...Makers write her character From an Week heart CID Cop perspective as These things Happens In real also with Officers and there was no one like her Come in show till then

Ranjha2.O thumbnail

Team Duo

I really liked both Scenes When Barbosa Shoot sachin and Avni....the Heartless ness And The brutality of him Was really good!!(no Bhaashan baaji seedha Akarman)

I remember Sachin's gun was fell Nearby him and he was trying to Get that slowly But barbosa squeeze it with force of his feet smiley32

Chocolava5 thumbnail

Team Purvi

She is shown a junior yaar...Esa case 1st time dekha hoga and they were alone there so being scared is natural

Plus except for her everyone knew abt Barbosa...woh kaisa hei and all...fear is a natural reaction yaar

Chocolava5 thumbnail

Team Purvi

Originally posted by: appisuri

Ha na...both of them barely had any dialogues....just khada rakhte the bheed banane ke liye

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Team Golden Trio

Originally posted by: WolfieCandy5

I too had imagined this....and trust me this is possible

Honestly I feel bad for Sachin..Avni injured thi tabhi Salunkhe atleast usko Bahar leke aaya...but Sachin ka toh pata hi nahi kisiko kya hua

Bro don't.... smiley38 smiley38

Sachin is not my absolute favourite but I like him... And it was sad to see that sequence. He got hit by a blast right on his face, then got shot at close quarters plus he got caught in the explosion. Salunkhe and Avni escaped but Sachin was inside!! How can they do that? They brought him back only for this??

And yes, that entire sequence is possible... But for now, let me just hate the channel and the makers for that insulting farewell post they posted on Sony TV's social media handles.

Originally posted by: Ranjha2.O

Ishita was a Daily soap actor Where 1000 takes happen and then scene Came into existence unlike CID whereas They have to shoot Instantly Three episodes for an Single weekend so that's Why Ishita doesn't go well with that role otherwise she is quite good in acting in daily soaps

In matter of diviyana...Makers write her character From an Week heart CID Cop perspective as These things Happens In real also with Officers and there was no one like her Come in show till then

bold i am just talking about dialogue delivery weak stong ki baat ni hai the way she used to speaks that used to also be really bad

regarding ishita yes i agree the actress was good but as a cop pta ni infact that what i was trying to say na avni actress is also good but as cop idk you need to have certain body language which i find missing in her at times my concern was majorly about body language only

Edited by appisuri - 3 months ago
Ranjha2.O thumbnail

Team Duo

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

Bro don't.... smiley38 smiley38

Sachin is not my absolute favourite but I like him... And it was sad to see that sequence. He got hit by a blast right on his face, then got shot at close quarters plus he got caught in the explosion. Salunkhe and Avni escaped but Sachin was inside!! How can they do that? They brought him back only for this??

And yes, that entire sequence is possible... But for now, let me just hate the channel and the makers for that insulting farewell post they posted on Sony TV's social media handles.

Dw dear they are just Doing all these for Trp nothing else...Acp will be back even sachin will be back...

They can't kill him that Easily....Sony's New CEO doing Work With the average of two good Things and Hundred bad things like They bought Show back And don't give repeats of old episodes in day time?! After that unprofessionalism In the premier of episode...No promos and promotion on tv ?!!!...Any Lucha lafanga Channel Is showing CID ?!

or ab ye post...I think we should Not take serious To this Farewell post cuz internet Pe ye sab chalta rehta hai itna fark ni pdta...internet ko waise bhi serious ni lena chahiye...But Other things They did Are just So Rude!!

Edited by Ranjha2.O - 3 months ago