24 years of Yaadein
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
How can I miss this contest ? 🤔
Btw congratulations to all the winners
Siggies are looking so beautiful 😍 😍
I was thinking the same. I definitely tagged you in the announcement post.😕🤷🏻♀️
Originally posted by: minakrish
I was thinking the same. I definitely tagged you in the announcement post.😕🤷🏻♀️
You should remind me on Twitter 🤭may be because of my busy schedule I missed the tags.
So many tags I have missed in last few days
After seeing this post I was like ye kab ho gaya muje pta hi nahi chala 🙆
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
Lol yes that was my random idea and I had no idea you guys would enjoy it so much
I loved my bindass Zoya
I think you got my notes so you'll recognize this verbiage, but yours was one of the few stories that actually played out before my eyes. A good story is one that goes from just being words on a paper to being a movie in your mind and yours did just that. It was that well-written. I mean a bit too fast but with 1,500 words everything has to happen at the speed of light.
Wow!!! Runner Up in Story category and also, Winner in the contest!!
Sandy!!! We won! Cheers to us
Thank you so much judges
Congratulations to all the winners and runners up
Also, congrats Hinna for being winner in story category and Parm Dee for being runner up as a pair.
And, Shibzz... Our pair didn't win an award, but I loved the cover you made for me! I was really happy to enter the contest with you.
Thank you for the gorgeous winning siggy
Vera, I am sure you wrote a wonderful story, I am sorry my cover couldn't do justice to it.
Thank you Mrina for hosting this contest.
I really enjoyed writing this time 😁
Originally posted by: Minionite
Wow Hinna that was yours? OMG I loved Partners in Crime. It was like the perfect blend of comic, romance, and definitely a very different take on the theme.
Shiri, your The Unexpected Bloom was so good as well! Totally loved it!
My other favs were Love, Lies, and a Spilled Latte (Vera well done with this one), The Weight of Love (nushkie so well written), and Unfolding Yesterday (another great one Shiri).
My 2 favourite covers were the ones for The Unexpected Bloom. Big congrats on that one Sandy! And Wrong Bag, Mr. Right (well done Vera).
Souten your graphics were a close second for me...funny how you're always second.
Everyone's entries were a treat to read, even though I've never watched Qubool Hai.
Thank you so much
I am so glad you liked both my stories
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
Posted my stories for anyone who is interested!
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/5368702/asya-os-wrong-bag-mr-right?ri=6&rv=5553
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/5368700/asya-os-partners-in-crime
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/5368699/asya-os-whispers-in-the-dark
Thank you for sharing the link. These have been added to the Index.
Congratulations to all the winners and runner ups!🎉❤️
Happy and just overwhelmed … winning a runner up for graphicer when it’s the first time I have made a book cover is just serotonin boosting & feels like a boost of confidence!! thank you so much judges and Mrina !! Grateful for this opportunity!
As for my writing entries, I’m just pleasantly surprised.. because I was convinced it would be second last, but shocked to see it in the third place. So happy 🥹
Thank you Shibani and Sandhya for the beautiful siggies and badge they are gorgeous !!
Sorry Shiri & Shibz, your covers were amazing - I loved them. My story probably didn’t do justice to them. And a huge thank you to Hinna and Anushka for believing a noob like me
Thanks Mrina for being a kind host
Congratulations Shiri, Wildy, Hinna and Sandy for the wins
Petitioning for an award for Shibani for predicting the winners she said Shiri and Sandy would win even before the contest started - I mean two amazing people coming together, award to jeetna hi hai
Added to the Index. Thanks for sharing the link.
Theme - Theme 1 : The Bag (Graphicer - WildestDreams) The Weight of Love The rain drummed softly against the glass windows of the airport, a...
This was one of the entries I has written for the Valentines QH Contest. Please read and leave your feedback! It always encourages me. Theme:...
What a brilliant start to 2025, with Karan and Surbhi collaborating for ZOUK Bags for Valentines!💘 👜 Sharing photoshoot pictures here:
Theme - Theme 2 - Secret Admirer (Graphicer - missFiesty_69) My Secret Admirer? The first letter arrived on a rainy afternoon. Zoya wiped the...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...