Posted: 6 months ago

Thank you for this beautiful badge. smiley27

Chalo pickup line Kuch toh kaam Aaya. smiley16

Edited by Shooting-Star - 6 months ago
DivineBliss thumbnail
Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Manny_123

Yes the thread was fun and engaging. For the first time I used pick-up line 🤣🤣.

Thanks sevenstreak for hosting this even smiley31. The badge is indeed beautiful smiley27.

Congrats Manny for getting a badge.smiley9Ur Harshad gif is so good 😊 😊
Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineBliss

Congrats Manny for getting a badge.smiley9Ur Harshad gif is so good 😊 😊

Congratz to you too for gettinf a badge smiley10. Thank you dear smiley27smiley9. Excited for his new show.

DivineBliss thumbnail

Congratz to you too for gettinf a badge smiley10. Thank you dear smiley27smiley9. Excited for his new show.

Yeah me too smiley9....But Shivangi is the female lead and it's Ektu show.I know he got popular with the Balaji banner.Loved him as Aditya Hoodasmiley20
ssttuuttii thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Sorry Shiri is my real life university professor she doesn't give badges or points for some uni activities..I wasn't talking about the Moderator ..Sometimes I mix things up with my uni details with the forum ones for fun.. I was posting on a private forum talking about my professor ..It's a coincidence they have same names..

..I'm going through tough stressful times at my University so my brain wasn't working..I sincerely apologize if my words hurt anyone..It wasn't my intention to be rude..😭

Arre arre... itna kya ho gaya. Even if you were poking fun at the moderator, it was all masti mazak... I don't think anyone would take it seriously either way 😅. And now that you've clarified it was a mistake... even that iota of doubt should be gone from everyone's mind.

Chill fellow student... university and profs enough pressure dete hai... yaha aakar aur mat lo smiley36

Haso gao gungao.. yaha nahi re baba... Mashup mehfil wale thread pe smiley36

a man wearing glasses and a white tank top is talking to another man

Edited by ssttuuttii - 6 months ago
DivineBliss thumbnail

Are u cardiologist? Because u have treated and healed my heart.

This is my original pick up line not googled one...inspired by spidey and Mushatsmiley2

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: DivineBliss

Are u cardiologist? Because u have treated and healed my heart.

This is my original pick up line not googled one...inspired by spidey and Mushatsmiley2

Nice linee divine 💓

A B C D E

SilverBell thumbnail

Finally Got A Badge

Thanks Sevenstreaks

For This Fun Contest

It Was Wonderful

smiley31

ssttuuttii thumbnail

Ye teen dukhi deviyon ke liye -

I thought Happiness starts from an H. So why does mine start with U?

Stay happy :) Warna me aur pick up lines use karungi... till you smile......... or throw chappals at me smiley37

(Aur agar marna hi hai to ache wale heels only... preferably Louboutin. I need them for my Fashion and Beauty banner 💁🏻‍♀️😂)

SilverBell thumbnail

Yes the thread was fun and engaging. For the first time I used pick-up line 🤣🤣.

Thanks sevenstreak for hosting this even smiley31. The badge is indeed beautiful smiley27.

It Was My First Posting In This Thread Too

Had Fun

Congrats Friends For The Badge

smiley4