Posted: 9 months ago

Originally posted by: Ragazza_dolce

Yeh aapke profile se minion kahan gaayab ho gaya?smiley36

He's taken a break. smiley15 Now I get to punch people instead. smiley37

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Before the round:

Heavenlybliss: Let's give Ti Amo it will be easy a man with glasses and a mustache says

Minionite: a woman is standing in front of a sign that says let 's see .

During the round

Divya

It's bengali

Minionite:

a man wearing glasses and a suit is making a funny face .Average student it's french

HeavenlyBliss: a black and white photo of a woman with her mouth open .

Me: it's Spanishsmiley36

Oyenakhrewali:

a baby is covering his face with his hand while wearing a striped shirt .Minionite: .. it's Italian

peter griffin and brian from family guy stand in a deli

Seriously it made us laugh so much that we cried. We are still talking about it. smiley37

a laughing smiley face with tears coming out of its eyes

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Same I read the rules too fast and left out the negative marking too..smiley36

See...no one can blame me. I told you to read them. smiley37

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Last Jeopardy I was the top scorer and almost the reason for our team winning. But because there were no negatives. smiley37This time I controlled myself and still got 3 negatives.

Oh there was negative last time as well. Just people didn't get a lot of negatives. smiley37

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minionite

Haa toh ek baar 3rd round waapas samjha mein madamsmiley9

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Please check PM and respond. smiley9
Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Oh there was negative last time as well. Just people didn't get a lot of negatives. smiley37

Woh family feud ya round 1?

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Ragazza_dolce

a man standing on a balcony with the words Timepass masti karta hai, round pe dhyaan do apne round pesmiley37

You are like that teacher who is having fun with students but from outside doesn't want to admit 😂

a teacher is standing in front of a blackboard holding a book and smiling .

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Lol. Same. I answered Hum Aapke Hai Kaun. smiley37

You were lucky things were moving so fast. I didn't give you an angry reaction. I'm disappointed in both of you. smiley7