Beautiful work Shibani! The detailing is so visible. You have used clear pictures and nice shades. Soothing to the eyes.
All the very best to you with your future creations.
Cheers..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Abhira’s infertility issue
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Beautiful work Shibani! The detailing is so visible. You have used clear pictures and nice shades. Soothing to the eyes.
Cheers..
Originally posted by: Savera84
Cheers..
Shibuuuuu... That Draco moodboard and gif... my nazar is not moving from those. Took a lot of effort to then go through the entire update.
Dayyyuumm you woman. So so talented. I have said this before and I might sound like a broken tape but those tags and banners.... all so unique and so gorgeous.
Also, my book cover and the others too.. very beautiful.
Originally posted by: minakrish
Shibuuuuu... That Draco moodboard and gif... my nazar is not moving from those.
Took a lot of effort to then go through the entire update.
Dayyyuumm you woman. So so talented. I have said this before and I might sound like a broken tape but those tags and banners.... all so unique and so gorgeous.
Also, my book cover
and the others too.. very beautiful.
Aigoo, thank you so much Mrina❤️
Hey you are so natural and extremely talented. I really loved your posters ♥️♥️
The color texture you have used is brilliantly done 👍 👍
I am amazed that don't have any poster made by you. Anyways, the tags you have made are terrific👏👏
I am speechless buddy🤩🤩
Originally posted by: desidillse
Hey you are so natural and extremely talented. I really loved your posters ♥️♥️
The color texture you have used is brilliantly done 👍 👍
I am amazed that don't have any poster made by you. Anyways, the tags you have made are terrific👏👏
I am speechless buddy🤩🤩
Thank you so much, glad you liked my work😊
Oh man your each graphics is so beautiful
The moodboard template is so pretty and coloring 👌I loved glory and English vinglish
That gif wala sets are good.
Your book covers are good. Loved ipk ishra one
Tags all tags are soo good especially md Rafi and Vincenzo and guru nanak
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
Oh man your each graphics is so beautiful
The moodboard template is so pretty and coloring 👌I loved glory and English vinglish
That gif wala sets are good.
Your book covers are good. Loved ipk ishra one
Tags all tags are soo good especially md Rafi and Vincenzo and guru nanak
Thank you so much, means so much coming from a talented graphicer like you😍
Credits for PSD
ravenorlov/deviantart, night_gate/deviantart, lottesgraphics/deviantart, taxitoheaven/deviantart, hurtears/deviantart
Update #21:Phir wahin update layi hoon
Title credits to the LizzieBennet. Since I had some stuff I made for Rafi Sahab's centenary celebrations threads, I asked her to suggest lyrics that would be on theme and she tweeked "Phir wahin Dil laaya hoon" phrase as a suggestion.
Tags:
Winning Siggies
Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye Banner Contest Entries
Preeta × Pragya (Requested by SilverBell)
Thank you siggie for x.titli.x (requested by LifeIsDufitul)
Jashn-e-Deshbhakti Banner (Requested by mushat for Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Bonus Round 1)
Postcards for Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Bonus Round 2 Subhas Sena
Requested by WildestDreams
Requested by Bhavisweet03
Secret Santa Siggies:
DivineBliss for PriyaArshiSarun:
LizzieBennet for missFiesty_69:
minakrish for Divinebliss:
(This one actually reminded me of why I love Vicky in the first place, Uri. Pst, wrote a microtale about his and Yami's character from the movie, check it out here)
oh_nakhrewaali for Mystic_Muse
Noh Ji Wook × Eun Bong hee (Suspicious Partner)
The FFDT had given a task for their new recruitment and I had something in my head, but never got to making it by the deadline, but that incessant voice needed shutting up, so here goes nothing.
Title: The Other Half
Plot summary: (It's basically if Do Patti was written as a fanfiction)
Genre: Thriller/Family Drama
The only common thing between these two twin sisters is that they look the same. Otherwise, they are different from each other in every way imaginable. They have always competed against each other for everything; they have always strove to defeat the other. What happens when they compete to have a happily ever after? Are they the ones who are in control of this game, or is there someone else behind the curtains, waiting for them to burn each other to ashes?
Book covers:
Hearts Entwined by nushhkiee
In the Shadow of Blueprints by nushhkiee
When Walls fall by nushhkiee
Blood and Betrayal by nushhkiee
Unspoken bonds by nushhkiee
The Missing Pieces by ExoticDisaster and oh_nakhrewaali
A Latte to the Rescue by minakrish
The Echoes of Home by minakrish
Zehnaseeb by minakrish
Whispers of the Heart by minakrish
Beyond this Chapter by ExoticDisaster
Not sticking with the one month usage rule for secret santa siggies too, because your santa submitted the siggie I made, anyway, so it should be your call whether you wanna use it (as it's a gift)
Comments/criticism, all that love and hate, show them in the comments down below. Do like this post.
Spread Love!
I’m not quoting your work since it makes the page heavy! And thank you for the tags! You are literally inspiration ki pitara - each one is more beautiful and creative than the last! These are so darn gorgeous! Loved your banners, book covers and siggies! The sheer creativity in there is just uff! And my siggie toh I absolutely loved it at first sight
- not changing it anytime soon!
So so beautiful! Bas dekhte hi reh gaya mein toh