Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
Hi Anu
thank you for the note
will wait for the update
thanks
Chapter 16 - Click here to read
Author's Note : - Super long and emotional update. It takes a lot of effort and time to bring out such big updates, review them, fine tune and make it enjoyable for you all. So please be generous enough to give more and bigger comments and lots and lots of Likes, so that my effort is made worth it and I can get motivated as well.
Please like and comment.
Will sent PM later when time permits.
-Anu
Dear Readers,
Thanks for your continuous support to my stories.
You all, your feedback and your wait for my updates - means so much to me.
I know many of you have been waiting for Silent Whisper and this one.So I am starting to type next chapter of both these stories. Just hoping that I can provide you with next chapter soon.
Nooooo anu.!!!! Please dheeree dheere. ! Not fair Anu
Dear Readers,
Thanks for your continuous support to my stories.
You all, your feedback and your wait for my updates - means so much to me.
I know many of you have been waiting for Silent Whisper and this one.So I am starting to type next chapter of both these stories. Just hoping that I can provide you with next chapter soon.
![]()
Hi Anu
eagerly waiting for updates 
Hwww.. Dheere Dheere se ka back to back I gave 2 updates. But, i can not say no to my readers, will try that one as well.Originally posted by: geetforeverlove
Nooooo anu.!!!! Please dheeree dheere. ! Not fair Anu
Can’t wait for it. Waiting for update.
Please update …waiting eagerly
Dear Readers,
here you go -
Chapter 17 - Click Here to Read
Thank you for your wonderful comments and likes. It always is my factor of motivation. Please keep it up and more. 
Please like and comment 
Thanks for the update! Wonderful. Geet has become fully clear abt wht happened with Maan after she left. I think this realisation made her behave more freely with him and with haq. can’t bear to see guilty and sad Maan all the time. Hoping to see him as the commanding arrogant Macho Maan if not with geet then atleast with others. He is in a pity state right now, hope things change bet them soon
Hi Buddies, Here is my all FF work compiled. Latest on Top My Forum - Anu's World of Fictions In Progress...
ENCHANTED - THREAD 2 SUMMARY - Thanks all for completing thread1
Hey people! Right concept was given by a reader of mine.Its nothing similar to Nikah nor to the book. This journey is a different one altogether...
Thanks to all my readers for the love that you have showered to this story and that I have been able to touch you all emotionally through this...
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...