Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: NathuPaapi

Waah waah... Bahot khoob. Kya powerful voice aur perfect pitch... Loved it smiley32

Wow u r great at gaayeki part..👏

Keep elevating this thread to new heights ⛰️

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: allizzwell

Apologies Spidey...just realised I haven't reverted to your post. Thanks so much for such huge appreciation smiley27Ashaji is a school in herself. So much one gets to learn from her, Lataji, Rafisaab and Kishoreda.

She is a school and you are a sincere student 👍👍

Spideyweb thumbnail

Have fond memories with this one..

Me n my friend (co singer) used to have fun bickering with she objecting to me changing the tune of the song 😆 It was also in recording but i cut that part 😆 She wud complain to the percussionist (in a fun way) ye na tune change karta hai 😆

Fun fact- i hadnt heard this song before singing - It was her choice to sing and we had become friends at that time so she requested me to sing with her..

Another one - The phrase chura liya hai tumne jo dil ko - before singing this phrase, i was imagining how rafi would have sung it and hence i sang it that way - fortunately that percussionist expressed his admiration for that! So credit to rafi for making me sing that particular phrase in that style.. However when i heard the song, i realised rafi hasn't sung it that way..

One more - The part badal ke meri tum zindagaani - the variation here was spontaneous - it was heavily inspired from sonu sirs style and it amazed all the listeners present in our rehearsal room 😍

Ps- Im only sharing personal experience! Sorry for this essay 🙈

https://youtu.be/_hmoGROoNvI

Edited by Spideyweb - 6 months ago

Originally posted by: allizzwell

Hi Madhurismiley4Thats huge for me. Thanks so much dear for such kind appreciation smiley27IF started my musical journey once again...and my friends Nathu , Charu, Slowly ...many others out here were so encouraging..thank you dil se guyssmiley31

Mujhe bhi restart karni hai singing... BB ke baad...smiley36

I'll probably start with a duet smiley36

MUNNII thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Spideyweb

Have fond memories with this one..

Me n my friend (co singer) used to have fun bickering with she objecting to me changing the tune of the song 😆 It was also in recording but i cut that part 😆 She wud complain to the percussionist (in a fun way) ye na tune change karta hai 😆

Fun fact- i hadnt heard this song before singing - It was her choice to sing and we had become friends at that time so she requested me to sing with her..

Another one - The phrase chura liya hai tumne jo dil ko - before singing this phrase, i was imagining how rafi would have sung it and hence i sang it that way - fortunately that percussionist expressed his admiration for that! So credit to rafi for making me sing that particular phrase in that style.. However when i heard the song, i realised rafi hasn't sung it that way..

One more - The part badal ke meri tum zindagaani - the variation here was spontaneous - it was heavily inspired from sonu sirs style and it amazed all the listeners present in our rehearsal room 😍

Ps- Im only sharing personal experience! Sorry for this essay 🙈

Are you a singersmiley42?Never knew I am interacting with talented peoples in the Forum..

Would love to listen your songs and your love storiessmiley9

Edited by MUNNII - 6 months ago
Spideyweb thumbnail

Originally posted by: MUNNII

Are you a singersmiley42?Never knew I am interacting with talented peoples in the Forum..

Would love to listen your songs and your love storiessmiley9

Not really a proper singer but its my favourite hobby 😍

Singing is more of a medium to express 😍

love stories lmao 🤣

Listen to it now link is also there in my original post..

please sing something for us munni 😍

Edited by Spideyweb - 6 months ago

Thank you for tagging me everyone!

Allizzwell, you almost sounded like Asha as AB said. Such a beautiful voice and such a wonderful song.

Riya, you sounded like both Asha and Lata. I know it was sung by Lata and Usha. You really managed to show that the song is sung by two different singers.

Grey licious, you sung well without any back ground music.

AB, your experience with the song churalia was heart warming. Thank you for sharing with us. Did you post the link?

Cheers..

Edited by Savera84 - 6 months ago
Spideyweb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

Thank you for tagging me everyone!

Allizzwell, you almost sounded like Asha as AB said. Such a beautiful voice and such a wonderful song.

Riya, you sounded like both Asha and Lata. I know it was sung by Lata and Usha. You really managed to show that the song is sung by two different singers.

Grey licious, you sung well without any back ground music.

AB, your experience with the song churalia was heart warming. Thank you for sharing with us. Did you post the link?

Cheers..

Sorry boss main link chipkaya tha par pata ni kaise gayab ho gya 😂 Ab link daala usmeim 😂

Originally posted by: Spideyweb

Sorry boss main link chipkaya tha par pata ni kaise gayab ho gya 😂 Ab link daala usmeim 😂

And I just listened to it. Without listening to the song before singing, you have done it nicely.smiley32

Cheers..

Spideyweb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

And I just listened to it. Without listening to the song before singing, you have done it nicely.smiley32

Cheers..

Thanks RJ ji 😍 im glad u liked it 😊