hani and bani-jokes page1, 4, 5

swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

jokes

hani was under delusion that she was dead, so fatima her dear sister took her to psychiatrist Dr. Bani after taking appointment (she is the highest paid doctor)

Dr. Bani spent many sessions trying to convince hani that she was still very much alive, but nothing seems to work, so as a last approach, Dr. Bani read many books and come out with a solution and after hours of hard work was able to make hani realize that dead body do not bleed and then to prove the point hani is alive, Dr. bani pricked hani finger and blood oozed out and then she asked hani what this shows. guess what was hani answer 😉

dead body do bleed😆

II: Bani teaches hani

hani was doing her home work.

she said to herself : "Two plus six, that son of b 🤬 is eight. Three plus four, that son of 🤬 is is seven....".

Hani's mother heard what she was saying and asked her what r u doing and she replied, i am doing my maths home work. So mom asked her is that what her teacher bani is teaching her and she nodded yes.

so next day hani's mother went to bani mam and asked her what she is teaching and then bani told her they have started doing additions

hani's mom asked and what r u teaching them to say two plus two, that son of the 🤬 is four"

bani mam started laughing and told hani's mom what i taught her was, two plus two, THE SUM OF WHICH, is four.

III
hani has found the answer to most difficult question in this world that what comes first egg or chicken

hani answer: ji ka order pehle doge wahi ayega na 😉

IV

HANI AND BANI

Bani sent message to Hani: Bhejnewala mahan and padhne wala khota

hani was really angry and replied: bhejnewala khota and padhne wala mahan.

V

Hani was standing on the platform and suddenly jumped on the tracks

bani to hani: hani come back u will die.

hani to bani: u bewakoof u r gonna die, havn't u heard that train is coming on platform 😉

Edited by swatinarang - 17 years ago

min2103 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

swati u r priceless....m falling off my chair laughin🤣.....waise i must say that 1st joke on hani suited her perfectly omg!!! hahahaahahahaahahah....i think somewhere on the chat thread she was really telling her sis that she is dead in her room and to go and collect her dead body from her room....aur aab toh u made her mad in ur joke she will make u dead 😆😆😆

i never knew u were suicidal.....wait till hani gets here tumhari puri bajayegi wo😆😆😆

preet_2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Di,

you really know how to make our tummys hurt.too good.loved the first one.thanks for sharing. 😃

preet 😳
.noone. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Di thnx 4 making me dead mujhe marne ka bohat shok hai and rite bani ko hani ka reply yehi hota

And thnx 4 ading my galis
swatinarang thumbnail
thanks mahima dear for reading and ya i am suicidal adn waiting for dead body to come and kill me now 😆

thanks sanju for liking them.

hani dear, thanks for reading and yaar gaalis, u know na u r the one who trained me in that 😃 thanks for teaching us those 😉 hope u won't mind, but mind kaise karegi hai na,

hani i am doing just for fun, u know na 😉
.noone. thumbnail
I dnt mind is duniya mein pata nahi kitni hanis hongi jo likhna hai likho i dnt mind mera name hani haryani hai and u havnt writen tht hahaha
swatinarang thumbnail
if u want i can add haryani too 😉 and some more jokes 😉

hani has found the answer to most difficult question in this world that what comes first egg or chicken

hani answer: ji ka order pehle doge wahi ayega na 😉

HANI AND BANI

Bani sent message to Hani: Bhejnewala mahan and padhne wala khota

hani was really angry and replied: bhejnewala khota and padhne wala maha.

NEXT

Hani was standing on the platform and suddenly jumped on the tracks

bani to hani: hani come back u will die.

hani to bani: u bewakoof u r gonna die, havn't u heard that train is coming on platform 😉
.noone. thumbnail
Haha cool 1 di
Just wait 4 my exams to finish i wil payback
min2103 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

🤣..............swati too gud yaar.........superb man superb....u rock😆😆........hani wat do u have to say to that???😛😆

swatinarang thumbnail

Originally posted by: YOOUSHA

Haha cool 1 di
Just wait 4 my exams to finish i wil payback

will be waiting sweetie😆