Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
I am happy for her
this has been a great year for her
She is so cool. Perfect eyebrows đ
I hope they are just good friends 
Who is he??
Yada yada yada yada
Some businessman son UK based and he is way younger to kriti at the same i heard he does nothing except for partying. He has good friendship with indian cricketers. He is party animal thats what i heard abt him but don't know how true. I heard her younger sister introduce him to kriti
I thought people were trolling when they tweeted pic of a 12-year-old boy watching IPL with an already a South heroine Kriti. That pic was real?
I hope they are just good friends
At this point probably not. Iâm actually thinking this is getting serious if sheâs opening up like this.
Why are you hoping theyâre friends?
It doesnât seem like sheâs making it IG official. He could just be very good friendđ¤ˇđ˝ââď¸ the wish itself isnât romantic or anything
https://youtu.be/9AJsFRNJGZ8?si=4Fm9jVu9ptMpoejM
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQ881hSiLRX/?igsh=MXZ4bGVyOGZ2cGI2NA==
https://youtu.be/LixDSK0BRFs...
Kriti even posted pictures with kabir, I guess she has decided to become more public with her relationship
https://x.com/kritisanon/status/1962082165711327476