PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Starship1

option 1. his fave excuse….if I tell you the truth, you won’t let me go so even though I hate to lie….i had to….

second excuse- I came to know about it after going to Delhi, so my boss allowed me to work remotely from Kashmir ☺️

As someone said, what if Ani really did come away from Tejas J wedding upset with J and wedding got cancelled for some other reason, and J comes to Calcutta because she realizes Arshi and Shristi handed her over to Tejas, takes back her mothers promise and claims Ani.

I still cannot wrap my head around how Ani can call her wife in Kashmir to save her, yet Ani Arshi shaadi is happening.

Really weird naa. I should stop trying to find logic in this....

Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Baba re bus karo this torture "Arshi"

Plse give us back our Runak. I am really missing them, whats happening

Sitting with my katora

smiley19 mood is off. So much money they are wasting on Didi

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Aadia

Thank God! I didn’t wait for it. I was able to complete my shopping insteadsmiley36

good u did thatsmiley36...looks like cause of election result its delayedsmiley24...today my TV is occupied by husbandsmiley13..only online sahara todaysmiley36
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
zuzu2616 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Edkv74

What a comparison dear!!

I cant imagine her like blood

All come into mind when thinking of Arshi is green2 color only

Infected mucus😂😂

Edited by zuzu2616 - 1 years ago
PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aadia

It’s not about trust.. it’s about winning.. she must win and J must lose..
in such a case.. Arshi must Marry Tejas.. as J has accepted to become a future MP’s wife… 🤪

Winnin gonly where Ani is concerned.

Only Shristi wants to destroy J completely and inadvertantly is helping Ani J come together.

Arshi is happy for J to have a happy successful life outside as long as its not with Ani.

Thats why I still have some regard for ARshi.

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Jyotix

Baba re bus karo this torture "Arshi"

Plse give us back our Runak. I am really missing them, whats happening

Sitting with my katora

smiley19 mood is off. So much money they are wasting on Didi

cheer up girl. All is well 😀

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Ufff all the ideas I am reading here are so much more innovative smiley41smiley40

They should let us write the story for the next 200 epi s. At least gisi piti story se mukti milegi smiley36smiley36

All eyes on Ani babusmiley23

J mann hi mann soching, Sir ji aa bhi jao ab, they are making me wear bhari sari, I am missing my cotton uniforms badly smiley37

Tejas - hawk eyed with his signature smirk - waiting for the 'Clash of the Titans' smiley15 (so are we!)

Arshi listening to another lie albeit this time from Sandeep da

Forum wale - On the verge of an eminent volcanic eruption smiley37

Meanwhile, Ani still packing his bag for Kashmir and debating on formals vs casuals smiley36smiley36

Edited by rysohini - 1 years ago
PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Manoshono

“What would make Jhanak stop the wedding?”

i had expectations from her ghada Anirudh to do it before she does! It looks more intense when a guy breaks in and claims his rights. Wese bhi when did he ever confess openly? Both have been speaking in riddles for the last 200 episodes smiley36

Please let Anirudh to go first for the open confession challenge 😆

Exactly my wishes ,still narrow minded with men doing the confession 🤫🤫🤫..

Serious note , Here its Anirudh who has to confess as he is the one who started feeling for her and thinks high of her existence .

As per makers our dashing Anirudh has done his confession unknowingly and we are the only girls who heard !!!!!

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rysohini

Ufff all the ideas I am reading here are so much more innovative smiley41smiley40

They should let us write the story for the next 200 epi s. At least gisi piti story se mukti milegi smiley36smiley36

All eyes on Ani babusmiley23

J mann hi mann soching, Sir ji aa bhi jao ab, they are making me wear bhari sari, I am missing my cotton uniforms badly smiley37

Tejas - hawk eyed with his signature smirk - waiting for the 'Clash of the Titans' smiley15 (so are we!)

Arshi listening to another lie albeit this time from Sandeep da

Forum wale - On the verge of an eminent volcanic eruption smiley37

Meanwhile, Ani still packing his bag for Kashmir and debating on formals vs casuals smiley36smiley36

Tejas is also waiting for his long pending suhaagraat with Janak 🤣