Poll
Will Salman Khan ever give another All Time Highest Grosser?
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
I am sorry but Salman is not the only reason why HAHK is an ATG - family movie, songs and madhuri contributed greatly also!
No need for that, I think. He certainly had a big part in the success, no doubt, but he won't be able to make a movie such a success if there hadn't been more important ingredients than only his contribution.
Imo, already the topic title is wrong.
I am sorry but Salman is not the only reason why HAHK is an ATG - family movie, songs and madhuri contributed greatly also!
in terms of importance to the success of HAHK, i have it in order as;
1. Madhuri, the real star of the movie
2. Family movie, which is what worked int he 90's
3. Songs were great and catchy
4. Salman Khan, a good addition to the movie
5. The release date
Originally posted by: AamirKingKhan
to you maybe?
But Salman fans cry themselves to sleep regarding this for the past 30 years
No, it's unknown to any common movie goer. No one cares about actor giving ATG, đ they are not even aware of such things. These are all trade terms used by Bollywood for their own ulterior motives.
Audience goes to watch by the trailer, songs etc
Originally posted by: Jaitreya23
No, it's unknown to any common movie goer. No one cares about actor giving ATG, đ they are not even aware of such things. These are all trade terms used by Bollywood for their own ulterior motives.
Audience goes to watch by the trailer, songs etc
Stop living in denial 
final poll result is no 
Originally posted by: AamirKingKhan
in terms of importance to the success of HAHK, i have it in order as;
1. Madhuri, the real star of the movie
2. Family movie, which is what worked int he 90's
3. Songs were great and catchy
4. Salman Khan, a good addition to the movie
5. The release date

Can Aamirs next film cross 60 crores

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Can Aamirs next film cross 60 crores
Aamir took 6 years to cross Salman's 1st film MPK Collection.
Same way took 20 years to cross Salman's HAHK Collection.
Even took 2 years to cross Salman's Partner Collection.
Forget crossing anything, Aamir is just chasing Salman his whole life 
Laal Singh Chadda has yet to cross Partner 
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRO4Vo9DcUg/?igsh=ZXExZ2p0aGQzMWxv
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPbBT_cjyMq/?igsh=czdibmJuM2ljeGhx
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
He recently had his comeback hit with Sitaare Zameen Par. Shahrukh and Salman are nowhere to be seen. Aamir Khan will also be producing that...
Whatâs the plot behind all this? These two brothers donât get along https://www.instagram.com/p/DNaCjQlB_NN/?igsh=MWE1bjNidGhtbm9zYg==