Reader1419 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Seerat's crimes are getting more heinous by the episode because she is not getting caught or if she is getting caught she is not getting punished. So in her mind she can get away with anything and will never get punished. This happens with anyone who is never punished.... but in every story and real life too, eventually one day that person gets punished and that's their end. Let's see what the PH is showing

Nia_d thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Like most villains in shows, Seerat has strong plot armor - baaki sab phasenge lekin even if villain's plans backfire they will hardly ever be caught. Even if caught, kuch na kuch bolke bach jayegi. Pata nahi kab tak they will keep saving Seerat from being exposed and thrown out of Brar Mansion.

suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DanmeiLover

Seerat to bahut jugadu nikli.. hallucinogens are not so easy to obtain . 😂

Seriously. Expecting any logic from this show is pointless

smiley44

Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I really love VJ acting . Others may not agree, but I always feel he emotes really well and quite subtle yet effective. I've seen so many ML actors nowadays either overacting ki dukan or totally bland and expressionless. But VJ is too good. For his sake, I wished they'd done better with Angad's character.

I just wish they make Angad a decent human being and let the viewer have some beautiful moments between the main couple. That'd definitely give a boost to the ratings. That's not tough to write . Yet they come up with such convoluted plots.

Same opinion. VJ is my only favorite actor in ITV, (not saying there aren't any good actors here) . But he brings layers to his character which I connect with. The subtle nuances in his acting feels so natural that you think if he did all those by mistake. Sadly, the writers aren't doing justice to his character Angad ( not just him but others as well). This is by far the worst character of VJ, though I still feel the actors doing a good job.

Athz thumbnail

I was thinking the same . He should have informed her parents immediately after such a thing happened, if he'd actually genuinely cared about her . But no it's all about guilt tripping her.

Wait.. What? That shameless man is guilt tripping har again smiley3

Athz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reader1419

Seerat's crimes are getting more heinous by the episode because she is not getting caught or if she is getting caught she is not getting punished. So in her mind she can get away with anything and will never get punished. This happens with anyone who is never punished.... but in every story and real life too, eventually one day that person gets punished and that's their end. Let's see what the PH is showing

What about Veer then? Did Angad question Veer?

suji01 thumbnail

Am trying to understand what is Seerat’s motive behind harming Sahiba Just Looking Around Smiley

Inder has already made her the beti toh uska set hai bhootiya haveli mein The White Ghost Smiley

If she is still vying for Angad, it is a pointless effort coz Angad is not interested in her No I Don't Think So Smiley

Or just like Manbeer, she hates Sahiba for no rhyme or reason I Am Crazy Smiley

suji01 thumbnail

Forgot to wish you guys earlier

Happy Valentines Day to Everyone and Hope You Spent an Amazing Time With Your Loved Ones Girl Saying Happy Valentines! SmileyEating Valentines Chocolates SmileyLovely Valentines Flowers Smiley

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: suji01

Am trying to understand what is Seerat’s motive behind harming Sahiba Just Looking Around Smiley

Inder has already made her the beti toh uska set hai bhootiya haveli mein The White Ghost Smiley

If she is still vying for Angad, it is a pointless effort coz Angad is not interested in her No I Don't Think So Smiley

Or just like Manbeer, she hates Sahiba for no rhyme or reason I Am Crazy Smiley

To whitewash another abuser. That is Seerats motive.

suji01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hellodona

To whitewash another abuser. That is Seerats motive.

That would have been possible by restoring Keerat’s honour and thrashing Veer. Sahiba pighal jaati.