RoShaN_jAhAn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutral

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Jarama

Epi late again? Why’s it always late? New pre cap?

precap will most likely to hv seerat revealing sahiba n angad's divorce truth ...it's their habit to delay epi
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Congrats Rockerz The Rocker Chick Smiley

nutmeg7 thumbnail

If slap happens today, I will be less active here smiley36

suji01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

If slap happens today, I will be less active here smiley36

Why is that Miss Tukkebaaz

Reader17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Critic

Oh thank you suji ji..

But rockerzs banna khushi nahi deraha hain...smiley19

I don't think I could take the negativity today and after this track ends I would definitely take a break from this show.

Edited by Reader17 - 1 years ago
suji01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reader17

Oh thank you suji ji..

But rockerzs banna khushi nahi deraha hain...smiley19

I don't think I could take the negativity today and after this track ends I would definitely take a break from this show.

I get you. If staying away helps, do it. Do what’s best.

Take a break from ITV. Sounds like most shows have the same concept. So no point watching another show smiley44

I always watch old shows like Dekh Bhai Dekh, Shrimaan Shrimati, Zabaan Sambhalke. You should watch them if you haven’t. I have watched these shows so many times but enjoy every single time.smiley4

Mickey.mouse thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I am also only reading right now and watching old shows

shanakanj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

The way makers are hell bent on showing negativity and to show suffering of Sahiba I will not be surprised if they show Sahiba molestation or r***e for TRP. Definetely they have changed the script after they received backlash of Kerry promo. They are so desperate for it that they think negativity is the only way to get TRP. With every track they are stooping low and it will not end at thappad also. More worse will come in future and criminals won’t get punished even. That’s what the agenda of this show is. I want Sahiba to file a case against veer then these brars will face the heat. But that will not happen here.

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

Welcome to club red smiley27

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

Cute rockstar