but second most is T
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
C
but second most is T
Started JTHJ, Samar is diffusing a bomb, it's his 98th bomb diffusion. A sadarji says woh aisa bomb diffuse karta hai jaise gf ke bahome jaraha ho without any protection. His nickname is "A man who cannot die" pata nahi kya likha hai iske kismat me".
Anushka wears Puma shorts says Jai mata di and jumps into the water, but she can't swim, screams help help soldier but SRK doesn't give a fcuk.
Next scene Samar slaps her chest?
and Anushka wakes up by spitting out some water.
Anushka finds Samar's diary and starts reading it.
Katrina runs towards the church Samar see her and becomes lattoo. Katrina asks jesus to help her as she doesn't want to marry an Indian boy cause they are brown and starts acting weird infront of her.
Samar hears the convo and tells Wow Jesus sirji, what namoonas you have to jelo, God bless you sirji. 
Im with haisni it’s letter C
why T ?
T is tea it has water in itwhy T ?

I m Gayab from IF and don't know what the hell is going on forumyou did not see the dt note in the last CC. It’s because some members don’t get along and mids. Though I don’t understand why people can’t just be nice or just ignore.

is mahesh babu going to release another movie soon I saw his last one last year and other one pre Covid and been watching others via streaming.Originally posted by: priya185
T is tea it has water in it
https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722
(100) PRIYANKA CHOPRA JONAS EXCLUSIVE: The Full Story of Her Daughter's Traumatic Birth - YouTube
In Kahaani, Satyoki “Rana” Sinha (Parambrata Chatterjee) falls in love not with a fantasy, but with a woman on a mission. Vidya Bagchi (Vidya...
Watched two films so far — Ikkis and Assi — and walked out of both with that rare feeling… unsettled, but grateful. Ikkis stayed with me. At its...
From Pehla Nasha to Ish to Saiyaara… what a long, beautiful ride it has been. I grew up on Bollywood music. Not casually. Not in the background....