This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
My stories index
The opening should be record breaking but I am not sure abt the lifetime
i think opening will be more than that. not sure about lifetime, depends on 1st monday and 2nd weekend
I'm more the type of 'wait and see'...the opening doesn't say anything about the acceptance of the movie ...but I honestly love the hype 
I don’t know what the final numbers will be but opening day and opening weekend will break all records.
Opening will be good due to corporate booking but it will fall really hard from monday. Won't even collect 300cr
Originally posted by: Coldplaying
Opening will be good due to corporate booking but it will fall really hard from monday. Won't even collect 300cr
Some people are saying this film can cross 300 Crore on 4th day itself tho.
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Some people are saying this film can cross 300 Crore on 4th day itself tho.
wow! Who said this?
Loafers on social media.
I dont know about 650 but the hype seems strong so 300 should be easily done.Deepika in a cameo and Alia in name and it's already making 600 Cr. Imagine if they come in a movie together properly 
Originally posted by: Coldplaying

abay itna to week1 ka collection huga 350cr around
https://youtu.be/MWOlnZSnXJo?si=hscnpQkdOJovWPgH
https://youtu.be/ALTpGm8AbF0
Thamma Screening Today Reviews might be out soon https://x.com/filmfare/status/1979562615383982364...
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1972622901443752106