maddy124 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

That conversation which we want to see before we see them as parents..

All of the sudden pregnancy track then miscarriage track.. maano show bhag rha ho bs.. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

But just loved the os ❤️❤️

Chaostud thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Revutty thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Kya hein iss mein yaar ? Pic is not clear 😔

Revutty thumbnail

Thank you so much Maddy

Chaostud thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Sorry about that.. Please Ignore it... It was a mistake...

Srj9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Much needed one. Aging can lead to many insecurities and this one from Dev's POV is a good one. Wish we had some such moments.

P.S : Thank you for all the encouragement and the deatailed analysis on my ffs. I still remember your welcome message on my ff introducing me to the writers thread here. Have always enjoyed your different takes via OS'. Keep writing❤️❤️

Revutty thumbnail

Thank you so much dear

Shinika thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

my dear Revu!!!! I am crying…
Very sensitive point and my dev… his emotions..😭😭😭 Vidhi being his strength.❤️❤️❤️

ViDev handling the hurdles of their life together being each others strength.

It’s very emotional to read.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Revutty thumbnail

Please don't cry 😭😭 I never thought it will make you cry 😭😭 but seriously yaar after seeing the pain of ViDev this thought came to me and I wrote this.

Shinika thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Revutty

Please don't cry 😭😭 I never thought it will make you cry 😭😭 but seriously yaar after seeing the pain of ViDev this thought came to me and I wrote this.

ha revu, do you remember initial days when dev didn’t allowed Vidhi in his life because of his age that time we used to discuss about this vulnerabilities like he doesn’t have much time and about kids and about their intimate life and Dev’s insecurity of Vidhi eventually may fall for some young guy after marriage and later she regret her decision because of his inability to make her happy enough. This all remembered and my eyes moistened.
Good attempt to touch one of the sensitive topic of age gap relations.