https://www.instagram.com/reel/Ct87AH9oTMa/?igshid=MjAxZDBhZDhlNA==
You mentioned Haider and crying here and this came on my feed 😆
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
A joke called National award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
But Billu should reject the name as it associates with Ramsha 🤣
So Yumna endorsed BA calling out Nadia Afghan?😆
She should have stayed away from this mess 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/Ct_slDDImk0/?igshid=MjAxZDBhZDhlNA==
Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me
That's the video i uploaded with the comment🤣
Poor guy's eyes were wet for more than half of the drama
Coz she's the guardian angel of lollywood 🤣 btw I loved Bushra Mam's performance in zebaish
But Billu should reject the name as it associates with Ramsha 🤣
It also has his bro wahaj 😆
her fans say she doesn’t care but it’s clear from the way her co stars feel the need to defend she’s botheredOriginally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me
If sabeena is called an attention seeker by TB and yumna fans for defending herself against hate and trolling, will it be a sin if we say the same about yumna? 🤣
lol is that sarcasm? Because Bushra was heavily trolled for zebaishOriginally posted by: anikamathur
Coz she's the guardian angel of lollywood 🤣 btw I loved Bushra Mam's performance in zebaish
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
lol is that sarcasm? Because Bushra was heavily trolled for zebaish
No I actually liked her performance coz it makes me laugh sometimes and it makes me cheer sometimes her performance was similar to Sarah Jessica Parker's character carrie from SATC zebaish was the rarest show to be made in similar glamour topic I want lollywood dramas to focus on this
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...