CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
Do Makers Hate Abhira?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
Aish fans kya ab jaan lenge buddhe ki?
Originally posted by: TheMinion
Aish fans kya ab jaan lenge buddhe ki?
Seems like SM trolls have nothing else to do in life than stalk celebrities
If he does praise her people would say it's because he has something going on with her behind Jaya's back. If he doesn't praise her others would say he envies her popularity. He can't win.
Ash's fanatic fans are the biggest losers on SM next to BJP IT cell in India, there I said it 😆
SRK fanatics do exist.Originally posted by: ohophelia
Ash's fanatic fans are the biggest losers on SM next to BJP IT cell in India, there I said it 😆
But he didn't even praised Agastya ... Aish have enough stardom why would she need Amitabh? A male ?
sorry to disappoint you but those writing were just general observers not all Ash fans.Originally posted by: ohophelia
Why do i have a feeling that Aish PR doesnt want Bachchans using Aish name for their own PR stuff so they completely stopped mentioning Aish all the way.
Aish probably doesnt want to dilute her brand value by promoting shweta, her kids and so on. She might be saving it for Aradhya.
Naah. You are forgetting SRK bots. They are fanatical and obsessive.
Next are Salman bots.
Katrina praising Akshaye Khanna says he taught her a game https://www.youtube.com/shorts/-kzjZ214DHw
https://x.com/bolly_talkies/status/1983948616101417168?s=46
I know I don't participate here a lot (maybe at all) but I just had to drop this appreciation post for Jahnvi Kapoor who has done a great range...
https://www.idiva.com/amp/entertainment/bollywood/remade-mountain-dew-ad-siddharth-anand-shah-rukh-khan-trolled-king-cgi/18095217
https://ibb.co.com/7NbGSjQ8 https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/s/ZBXXNztTN8