Honestly seriously I'm fed up of this Choti Ani and irritating Dimple track... I hope if they are planning leap, they better take it...
Also won't it b bit embarrassing, as Kavya is shown pregnant and has baby? Given Pari is elder than that child?
Page
of
1Honestly seriously I'm fed up of this Choti Ani and irritating Dimple track... I hope if they are planning leap, they better take it...
Also won't it b bit embarrassing, as Kavya is shown pregnant and has baby? Given Pari is elder than that child?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Oct 2025
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
I dont think it should be embarassing…I wish we could get over the the stigma associated with having kids late and remarrying after a certain age…but again Rome wasnt built in a day and with the way such issues are exploited in Anupamaa, it will never bring any change to our mindset.
Originally posted by: Peacelover15
Honestly seriously I'm fed up of this Choti Ani and irritating Dimple track... I hope if they are planning leap, they better take it...
Kavya's pregnancy track is in the pipeline for Shah's future upcoming tamasha in their neighbourhood.
Those aunties who taunts Leela... its for them. Shah's thrives wickedly on tamasha. They get local TRP.
Of course they'll show it as an embarassing issue. Koz Leela is concerned abt society n her image she maintains in it.
But Kavya, with the support of Anupamaa (who else, huh) will break stereotype n regressive thoughts n i'm darn sure Anupamaa will come up with a 10 page bhashan n with annexes too.
Irritating tracks I agree and show must end ASAP but nothing wrong with kavya being pregnant and pari being older . Such things do happen in real life also na ? Infact right from age old times . where mothers use to deliver babiesssss after being grandmother and here Kavya is shown much younger than Vanraj and she never had kid and she always wanted to be mother and she deserves this. Only regret is this baby is of vanraj 🤮