Originally posted by: Ottocake
And if we answer these questions will you handover your prize to us?
Mera peit kaatna parega
CAREER & MONEY 5.2
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
FIGHT FOR LAND 6.2
🏏England U19 vs India U19, Final, ICC Under 19 World Cup 2026🏏
Abhishek Bachchan’s 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Round 4 -- Slot 1
Will Rishta Vibes Be Back?
Dhurandhar's end credits confirms multiple vanity vans for Ranveer!
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs
Animal Park Updates
Naseeruddin Shah Irritated On Times Now Reporter
Which is your favourite Ranbir Kapoor movie?
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Round 4 -- Slot 2
Originally posted by: Ottocake
And if we answer these questions will you handover your prize to us?
Mera peit kaatna parega
Originally posted by: TheMinion
Are you regretting opening the topic yet?
Not at all, mera kya jata hai
Originally posted by: Clochette
I guess, it isn't a lack of genius but of time to participate...maybe you should split the 29 questions in 'digestible' small parts...
I liked the questions and had time to answer but I would like to read more (and other answers) because it's fun 😊
Ok here's another one for you to answer
Why does a round pizza come in a square box?
Because box-making-machines prefer to make square boxes...they don't bother about the form of a pizza...
Galat jawab
Oh, I didn't know that you expects 'right' or 'wrong' answers...but more jokingly ones 😉
Well yeah...but I have a more logical answer for this😎
And what will I get in return?
Tell me 😊
Square box because it's easier to take the pizza out than a round box😆
https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/urvashi-questions-criterion-for-choosing-national-award-for-best-actress/article69893815.ece/amp/...