Akshara ka sr initiative hoga next pakka. Maybe abhi will see that and he will go Gun blazing in jealousy during custody case. 🤪
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Your choice of winner
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Akshara ka sr initiative hoga next pakka. Maybe abhi will see that and he will go Gun blazing in jealousy during custody case. 🤪
After a long time, Akshu's makeup is looking a little better. Kajal they reduced much now!
If anyone would sane in Goenkas or Birlas, they will try to make understand both Abhi & Akshu their mistakes, specially eo situation & try to unite them but they r more caring about, and ru besharam Gorillas!
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
No custody case is because in precap abhimanyu mentions the fact that akshara sent a legal notice to the birlas and so he files the custody case in retaliation. If he sees her getting physically intimate with abhinav he will in all probability go and kiss arohi
After a long time, Akshu's makeup is looking a little better. Kajal they reduced much now!
If anyone would sane in Goenkas or Birlas, they will try to make understand both Abhi & Akshu their mistakes, specially eo situation & try to unite them but they r more caring about,
and ru besharam Gorillas!
There is no one who is sane in any of the households. Only sensible person in birlas is shefali and in goenkas is kairav but both of them do not want to take abhimayu from arohi. The only two people who can truly get these two together are abhinav and arohi. Abhinav May still do it, arohi will never let abhimanyu go voluntarily. Now that the truth of Aksharas marriage has come out she is going to use all possible methods to hold on to abhimanyu
On a different note, look at the difference between yesterday and today. Yesterday the forum was on fire and today so thanda
I think so too. Because he had warned her he would come and take Abhir again and again - so she might have gotten a restraining order. And he will file for custody.
Abhi and Ak are behaving like kids in precap, they are not mentally developed to become parents of a 6-year-old
Knowing Akshara I am sure she won't raise anything legal for no reason. But I am very excited to see what kand will KM do to compel her
I have so many things to say but I am afraid of fan wars and people attacking me, why did God turn me into a chicken like this? ðŸ˜
Ok .. I knew the happiness won’t last .. seriously after all the Ramayan , all everyone is worried about is Akshara’s shaadi’s various pehloo and Abhinav’s Haq.. why is that the major point of discussion ? And I don’t even know why anyone is discussing .. why can’t Skshara abd Abhinav confidently say that don’t worry about our rishta.. we know what we were getting into and we will take it whereever we want when we want it .. now her nonexistent sex life becomes the talking point? I don’t know what to even say .. am only part I like. Was Mahima sunaoing Manjari .. I wanted Abhimanyu to hear that too .. and I think she takes out a restraining order , anyway so I can skip a few episodes and watch again based on updates ..
So Manjari asked Ak why she and Nav had not made their marriage a real one - she asked Ak why they hadn’t gone all the way what is stopping her. Akshara shut up. And Abhir entered just then.
Manju knows the answer, she’s just playing lol!
My favorite scene was Mahi Mahi showing Manju the mirror! Just wow!
And was it me or did we all notice that look 🛶🚮gave ak from bed before the precap
I noticed too. He no longer trusts Akshara. But personally, it's better for his own mental peace.
Manju knows the answer, she’s just playing lol!
My favorite scene was Mahi Mahi showing Manju the mirror! Just wow!
And was it me or did we all notice that look 🛶🚮gave ak from bed before the precap
While I think there might have been threads and posts on Geetanjali/ Geetu, don't think she got much attention from the Gen 4 lead pankhas...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMgveijzXbE/?igsh=d21kYjc5ZmcwMDhx Anshuman gets chocolates to maira for being brave telling truth and helping them...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMePNH1iL_d/?img_index=1 igsh=MTA3aDlrM2oyamoxOQ== Anshuman asks sorry from abheera as he can't see fake pookie and...
Since truth revelation is around the corner, thought of making this thread😅.. Chalo sab vote karo
https://www.instagram.com/p/DL3iiZ6CvSE/?img_index=3 igsh=MWp4anYxc2F5MTZ1aA== Abheera keeps anshuman hand on her shoulder to make ar burn....