Winterberry thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

It’s so good to know wives and women of Geo and 7 sky heads have so much power !
The sooner and faster this show completes , the best for many !

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: CranberryQueen

I preferred Mon-Thurs as I liked my weekend peaceful 😅 but if it’s true, I won’t complain cos better than 2 episodes

bro you are worrying about wrong thing the question here is where are our episodes for this Friday and Saturday😡

midniteangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2023) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: CherryOnTheTop

Isn’t Mariyam a victim who can be blamed? She was wrong in eloping, she ignored every red flag, doubted her brother, ignored her family’s efforts to meet Anas, she tells Meerab she will kill her self.

Whats there to defend Mariyam?

Everyone makes mistake.. She did runaway and not care about her family at that point. She was in love and she trusted that man over her family bcoz of her naivety and restricted life. She was selfish here..

But it was trap by MZ. He never loved her and he emotionally blackmailed her into agreeing to elope. He was the predator and she was the prey.

Now she is back home and understood her mistake in trusting the wrong person.

So is it right to blame her? I dont think she can be blamed completely. Mariyam is a victim of fake love and cheating.

Her family also has some degree of unintentional involvement in her elopement. If only MB was an understanding mother and her relationship with her brother was something like Neelo and Saad, things would have been different.

But parents always love their children selflessly so they will accept all their mistakes and forgive them (not talking abt the show, just saying in general).

Neha_J thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

If Mariyum marriage breaks it would be a big blow for khan’s. For now, only Khans know Mariyam eloping and she was back in, I think chances are less that Naurez will get to know about Mariyam’s eloping from somewhere else.

Mariyam is a victim but she was also at fault. Had she used a little brain nothing would have happened. I don’t think Mariyam needs anyone to take a stand for her, whatever she suffered from was awful but was because of her stupidity. Kis baat ka stand le koi bhi Mariyam k liye, Mariyam has nothing to defend herself.

There is a bts where Nourez is beaten up, so I think the marriage will eventually break. I don't know how they'll get to know but they will.

Mariyam was at fault for eloping but the stupid logic of society of questioning a girls character (just like MB did, jaise gayi thi waise ayi ho) that is where victim blaming comes into picture. And definitely, she doesn't need anyone to take her stand because she needs to do it herself. She F* up and it was her stupidity but then they was also a victim, she got played.

The stand part might be on the lines of how the society questions the girls character when anything like this happens..not the elopement thing

midniteangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha_J

Twitter is always active. Twitter audience is weird 🤣

Lol 🤣🤣🤣

midniteangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonks

unless someone else is creating the drama there is no need😆

Lol agree 😆

Neha_J thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heeba

Im off to bed. Why do i have a feeling i will wake up to more bts from the photoshoot and new promo ❤️😂

See you all in the morning ❤️❤️❤️

i want to wake up to this!!! No more tears

https://twitter.com/akshistic/status/1654718359064420354?s=46&t=vWydrv1kM9_fbNX9eLsWcw

Sleep tight.

You never know. I think shock toh milega pakka 🤣

midniteangel thumbnail

Sorry to say this is lowkey creepy. And not cool.

Imagine if the same was done by the guy 🤐

This was done to get some fame.. The guy and girl knew each other 😆

midniteangel thumbnail

Bhai kya har roz aise shock milenge?

I no more know if I should feel happy or sad 🫠

I want 4 episodes but not in slo mo. Mera dimag kharab ho jana hai

I want 4 epi but not that slo mo... I can even handle FBs but not slo mo..

Thurs epi was so bad

Neha_J thumbnail

No happy ending for Haya please. She doesn’t deserve a happy ending.

I think they will show her redemption or something. Happy ending would be like she accepting her mistake and wanting to work on herself type...not in terms of love life 😅

I do want to see her suffer - mentally and physically. Throw her out, let her fend for herself. No respect, no luxury, no family...no one to talk to. Only regret 🤐