I don't think aiswarya will come back....mostly she will go to nb show and slowly her husband will also quit during bb time and both will participate in bb for image correction
Bubu and bubi in bb🤣🤣🤣🤣
Then sallu will quit show for sure
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
I don't think aiswarya will come back....mostly she will go to nb show and slowly her husband will also quit during bb time and both will participate in bb for image correction
Bubu and bubi in bb🤣🤣🤣🤣
Then sallu will quit show for sure
Sai has started irritating me and its been one day
What's up with addressing Satya as "Virat" and crying about not being able to forget Virat? I mean, what does Virat has to do for Sai to stop loving him? Satya's love is understandable as there are happy moments attached with it but Sai had to marry because of Virat's abusive nature
She didn't even care to explain things to Savi, Savi should have been a part of her wedding ceremony
If they go by logic ghum will end in 2 days 🤣
They have to stretch everything like rubber band haahhaah
She will blame and roast ghum fans in bb episodes, it will fun to watch, nb is henpeck husband....
Originally posted by: asmi_ekaa
I think Sai got butchered when she started accepting abuse in Chavan Niwas Virat included..Which is long long back..Sai who came to Chavan Niwas and had the ghin wala expression when she saw people do Chavan Niwas behave and live, that Sai was dead long back. Especially during Holika Dahan last year also when she Virat got injured , the way she got conditioned to abuse , attuned to it..Sai was butchered..
Right now my biggest issue with her character is how she has dealt with Savi in all those not even once the kid has met Satya..It was more important for the kid to meet him once , much more important than Sai shutting up Virat.. The kid has to be taken in confidence, atleast made to meet the person she is to share her life with atleast once.. Even Satya should have insisted on meeting the child..Both Sai and Satya wrong here, extremely selfish(even their reason for getting married it not directly selfish, they did cause of they were coaxed in a way by the people they love). The way Savi was handled I hold Sai more responsible than Satya because Sai is the mother.
Now another thing i am not okay with, Sai doing nothing about the fact that Satya is attacked physically by Virat not once, multiple times because of her and sorry is not enough..The Sai who made a women constable file a complaint against the abusive husband has not even threatened filing a complaint against the man who she loves, who assaulted her colleague and her now husband multiple times..Satya might just not react because he respects Sai and her love for Virat..Sai never really did anything about the abuse that happened to her, but atleast something for the man she married..Something? Some accountability there?
Or her live for Virat and the pain in hurting is superior over anything, as usual?.
I do agree with Savi's scenario here. Even if this was the last thing Sai could do, she should have made sure that Savi would be welcomed and not mistreated because of who her father is. But more than that she should have kept Savi in mind, which she simply didn't do.
Sai was too focused on Vinu, Virat, and Pakhi, that she totally forgot there was another child who was relying on her, and that was wrong. I have said it before too, the makers have shown Savi to be too sensible of a child, no child is like that, and I think, as a character, Sai has also taken Savi's understanding and far-too-mature-for-her-age nature for granted. Just because Savi has been flexible and understanding all this time, doesn't mean she won't have problems adjusting to an entirely new family. The least she could have done was to introduce Savi and Satya. I mean, they are going to be father-daughter in the eyes of the society, for god's sake.
As for Satya getting hit by Virat, I don't feel too strongly about that. I mean, almost every time Virat hit Satya or misbehaved with him, Sai stood up and sent him away. Of course, the dialogues could be better, but she did step up and stood between him and Satya. In the hospital too, she threw Virat out of the room. But again I don't really have much opinion on this, so, I can understand why this would irritate some people.
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
If they go by logic ghum will end in 2 days 🤣
They have to stretch everything like rubber band haahhaah
🤣
Shouldn't have shown Virat being an abusive mofo if Sai had to continue loving him
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
This her trauma was triggered so hard by wedding rituals
But the way they showed Satya expression and his dialogues >>>>>
He completely understood Sai even without her voicing it out
The difference between these two wedding is
Sai used to shout and beg for Virat to understand her feelings
Where as Satya doesn't even need Sai's words to know what she is feeling or going through
1. When he asked his colleague to do the Kanyadan
The was he looked at Sai when she was crying and saying she is missing hee aaba
2. When Sai stopped walking during phere
The way he Sai sook softly
Sai phere lele 🤌🏾💕
3 The words of affirmation coming from Satya in the car when he said that she is strong women because at that time Sai was feeling soo weak
The way he said Ghar Chale Sai
Satya was the MVP here. I just hope they don't ruin his character.
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Showing flashbacks with forlorn expressions leave room for interpretation. Her actions or her expressions did not augament the flashbacks. Is she sad because she wants to be with Virat and cannot be with him? Is she sad because she loves him despite him being a such a gross person? Does she even think that his actions are wrong? He beat up a civillian and there was no reflection on his behaviour apart from that token dialpgue. We don't even know what she felt when Amba called her out for calling Satya "Virat."
There is nothing.
That is precisely the point. In a situation like this, no person has their entire emotions assembled and categorized. Sai is hurt, in shock, and confused. And you can't blame someone for loving someone, you can only blame them for their actions, and Sai took the action against Virat by marrying Satya. She made sure that she will never be tempted to go back to him again, cause that would be the right thing for everyone.
Plus, how does flashback leave things open for interpretation, it literally shows you the scene that is going in the character's minds.
Her blank face showed that her mind is not processing anything but the pain. Sai is sad because she wants to be with Virat, because she loves him, and because she knows that it is wrong. She is hurt because her mind has 100 different reasons as to why her relationship with Virat is wrong, but her heart still wants to be with him.
She is so torn between her heart and her mind, between her past and her present, between right and wrong, that her mind has no place to register anything else.
Have you ever seen any human being who always gives an expression for every thought that goes into their mind? No. The face remains blank while the brain goes haywire. In fact, the more blank the expression, the more faraway the look in their eyes, the more lost in thought they are. And that was the expression on Sai's face. It was blank, except for the pain in her eyes.
And we do know what she felt when Amba called her out. She felt nothing. The same way Satya felt nothing when he cut his fingers with a knife. The pain in her heart and the confusion in her mind are so strong that she doesn't care about blunders like these. Who cares if Amba is scolding her, who cares if there are people watching her every move? She just entered into another marriage of convenience for the sake of people around her, she has no idea how she is going to manage everything, she just made sure that she can never get back to the man she loves, she once again has lost control of her life, who cares if the world around her burns down?!
prediction?😎 😛
Originally posted by: ShipIsSailing
I do agree with Savi's scenario here. Even if this was the last thing Sai could do, she should have made sure that Savi would be welcomed and not mistreated because of who her father is. But more than that she should have kept Savi in mind, which she simply didn't do.
Sai was too focused on Vinu, Virat, and Pakhi, that she totally forgot there was another child who was relying on her, and that was wrong. I have said it before too, the makers have shown Savi to be too sensible of a child, no child is like that, and I think, as a character, Sai has also taken Savi's understanding and far-too-mature-for-her-age nature for granted. Just because Savi has been flexible and understanding all this time, doesn't mean she won't have problems adjusting to an entirely new family. The least she could have done was to introduce Savi and Satya. I mean, they are going to be father-daughter in the eyes of the society, for god's sake.
As for Satya getting hit by Virat, I don't feel too strongly about that. I mean, almost every time Virat hit Satya or misbehaved with him, Sai stood up and sent him away. Of course, the dialogues could be better, but she did step up and stood between him and Satya. In the hospital too, she threw Virat out of the room. But again I don't really have much opinion on this, so, I can understand why this would irritate some people.
I get what you are saying and understand it too..But don't you think it would have been okay if the whole sending him away was done when it happened once..It's probably the third time in Sai's knowledge that it has happened and using words like Get out is not enough.. He is not just verbally abusing Satya but physically assaulting him, at her office at a mandir..Get Out i my opinion is not enough..Considering Sai is someone who believes in punishing an offender..Sai personally might be fine with a man who might push her and tear her clothes without an ounce of realisation in his extreme hurt and anger..But no other person should who Sai is responsible for should suffer cause of that.. tomorrow he comes and harms Satya in her absence that leads him to hospital.Get out won't be enough right...the way any for of physical abuse is normalised in the show, also by Sai who was the most righteous character, gets me so frustrated. Aakr maar kar chale Jana is so normal..Get out or stopping him from doing is bare minimum by her TBH.
No no Bhavani Vs Amba will come after IPL, for sure!