Priyankaakdha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

yh kya bevkuf h mariyum ... murtisim or MB ki beizati ka chodi , she don't even have self respect 😡

pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Night,

Anas and maryam talking

Anas is saying that I knew they won't agree.

Maryam saying that ur mother said bad abt me and my mother.

Anas is saying that ur mother said bad about my family.

Idiot maryam😡

Now again anas is saying to elope for marriage 😡

Or else forget abt him and marry noraiz

Maryam said that she won't marry noraiz.

He said to think carefully and he will come whenever u will ask.

Call cut off and anas said that murtasim say bye bye to ur izzat.

Break!!!!

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

If Mariam still agrees to elope then no one is more stupid than her, his mother practically tarnished her character and she is explaining herself to that guy🤢

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

They seriously need to fast track this Maryam crap ! Like ewwww… idk I can’t tolerate it. Never have I changed the drama in the middle, but had to today! I started watching something else 😂

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

I really thought that MB would provoke that lady but 🤣

Heeba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Moonks

If Mariam still agrees to elope then no one is more stupid than her, his mother practically tarnished her character and she is explaining herself to that guy🤢

she will elope and i dont feel bad about her!!!
i just pray n hope meerab is not involved!!

Priyankaakdha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

these scenes are so unbearable to watch ... kab khtm hoga bhai yh

CherryOnTheTop thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Mariyam will definitely run away one day.

She does not understand her family was right in asking MZ fake mom to leave.

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heeba

she will elope and i dont feel bad about her!!!
i just pray n hope meerab is not involved!!

me too🤞
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I Don't know why but It was funny how that farzi mom of anas give attitude to murtasim

He was like WTH is wrong with this lady 😆