Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AbjiniRockss

Waise dekha jaye toh SaiYa's marriage will be the first official meet between the Chavan's and Satya.Isse din ka liye Satya ko inlogo naa Chavan se nahi mileya.Satya may have connection with one of the member of Chavan depends on whose son he is with kabhi khushi kabhi gham BG music.SaiRat ki first meet with Chavan's ki recreation hogi but ismein Satya will not listened to Sai getting scold & taunted by everyone and give it back to everyone with his one-liners tab toh aur mazedaar drama hoga.Sonali ko uski full paise vasool entertainment bhi mil jayega😆

Abhi mera popcorn se bhi mann uth gya hai...want samosa n chai for Sai's bidaai from CN

Phir kuch snacks ka bhi dekhna padega, these people are gonna take poora bummer ooops bumper April...abhi to Ambabai will come to know about kids too.

ranijain thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

IF article said Sai elopes. Elope means run away secretly in order to get married.

If she gets out of room, why will Sai elope. First thing she will try is to come back through front door and get Savi.

I am guessing Pakhi will not let anyone open the door for her, but why will others support. Or Ashwini n others might saying if she wants she can go, but leave Savi behind or Virat might say tum Savi ko tabi leke jaa sakti ho agar tum biwi bankar Chavan Nivas me khadam rakhogi. So she will return with Satya and be like you didn't say kiski biwi. 🤣

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: Nirip

He was phenomenal today...pagalpan and yet relatable and believable. You pity him k yaar yeh late ho gyaa

Yes he looked borderline psycho to me but his words were not wrong. Keeping aside my dislike for him for all his previous wrong actions, I was thinking that he does have a point. Neither he nor pakhi are happy and peaceful in this marriage so why should they be stuck in this toxic marriage? Sai and him still love each other so he wants to give their relationship one more chance. Sai too is right in her own place but Virat is not wrong either. The thing is if Virat had taken this step at least after Pakhi's accident instead of getting manipulated by his family and guilt-tripped by her and proposed to Sai now things would have been far better. His own kaands are the reason Sai is not able to trust him again.

LadyD thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Well the day Vinu presented her with the card, it became evident that Sai will never separate Vinu from his family. That was a hint for the audience.

Regarding Sai's wedding, the least that they can do is take more time and then get her married. Right now, it is almost a month after Harshad made his entry. In one month, what impact has he created? Sai ka shadi kara rahe ho isse, fine. But let there be some base - let alone a frivolous base.

Ambabai literally told him to get a girl in 24 hours. Ladki hai, bhaji nahi?

Exactly. What kind of mother is she? Doesn’t she want her son to choose carefully & not under pressure? Isn’t marriage supposed to be for life. What choice does he have than doing what he is doing right now.

I still don’t know why Satya will agree to marry Sai knowing what she & Virat feel for eo & that they share kids together.

They say once you have bad experience you are careful second time around. What does Sai know about Satya, his family? Does she know what kind of father he will be for Savi. Virat too had good reputation. kamal Sir, DIG sir praised him considered him like a son. At least they knew her during his training very closely.

This whole thing is rushed & hard for people to accept. At least for Savi, Sai shouldn’t rush into marriage. May be just declare intent. Once they get married there is nothing to watch. Where is the drama. Deal marriage track is boring. This will be third one after Sairat & Virakhi.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I am also #TeamMurgaKauwa since few months now

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Sinmegh ka thread is always hit 😆 but now she is going on a trip for two weeks

When Sinmegh k thread ka title becomes SPOILER KA TITLE n gets verified

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

Dude you always come up with wonderful posts. 👏

pratyay thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

Yes he looked borderline psycho to me but his words were not wrong. Keeping aside my dislike for him for all his previous wrong actions, I was thinking that he does have a point. Neither he nor pakhi are happy and peaceful in this marriage so why should they be stuck in this toxic marriage? Sai and him still love each other so he wants to give their relationship one more chance. Sai too is right in her own place but Virat is not wrong either. The thing is if Virat had taken this step at least after Pakhi's accident instead of getting manipulated by his family and guilt-tripped by her and proposed to Sai now things would have been far better. His own kaands are the reason Sai is not able to trust him again.

His words were not wrong but he didn't sound like a man who learnt from his mistakes. He speaks as if this is some system reset and reboot. After doing multiple efforts like divorcing Patralekha, convincing Vinu and convincing Sai, if Sai still rejects, him becoming desperate and obsessive makes sense. Dude doesn't have patience. He went back and forth so many times before coming to this conclusion of divorcing P and getting S back inspite of only loving her, he should give at least half that time to Sai. He comes across as quite pushy

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

After seeing that pic itself I cried …. I can’t watch the episode… need to give it some time!

I know yeh fiction hai but it’s literally breaking my heart for Sai and the kids. Arey I even came to terms with coparenting as Sai explained in yesterdays episode. When V wants spend time with Savi… when Vinu wants he can spend time. Seeing the three hug with so much pain ….. I can’t stop crying! 🥲

Rosyme thumbnail

Agree to ur points.

He's insecure of Satya and Sai s friendship also. He saw during the mission.

That's also one reason he wants Sais approval first and buy time from her .