https://tenor.com/UcLN.gifOriginally posted by: cougarTown
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CqZsiZ4oAcw/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
What was this even. The comments are pure gold..i want to post pheobe's GIF for MY EYES MY EYES!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Param Sundari trailer out now
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
How do so many women fall for Trash?
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
Is Hrithik a spent force?
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
https://tenor.com/UcLN.gifOriginally posted by: cougarTown
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CqZsiZ4oAcw/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
What was this even. The comments are pure gold..i want to post pheobe's GIF for MY EYES MY EYES!!
Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale
Did she really stop performing after this? Well then maybe she is one of those kids who listens to her parents 😆
I believe so.
Funniest thing is how Sonam would go on & on about how she learnt Kathak. And I saw her dancing & I couldn’t stop laughing my head off!!! As someone who has learn Kathak, it was… Disrespectful 🤣🤪
Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
Funniest thing is how Sonam would go on & on about how she learnt Kathak. And I saw her dancing & I couldn’t stop laughing my head off!!! As someone who has learn Kathak, it was… Disrespectful 🤣🤪
Actually she does katthak pretty decent…you shld look her dancing in raanjhna song where she has performed katthak beautifully with all the mudras… i guess she sucks in bollywood n western dancing
I think she learnt kathak sometime post this performanceOriginally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
Originally posted by: Nandini_goyal
I think she learnt kathak sometime post this performance
She’s still awful at it.
Originally posted by: rushi1981
Actually she does katthak pretty decent…you shld look her dancing in raanjhna song where she has performed katthak beautifully with all the mudras… i guess she sucks in bollywood n western dancing
Yep unfortunately I watched Raanjhana at the cinema so I saw it giant screen & Nope she doesn’t. I’ve learnt Kathak & she’s stilted & weird in her dancing. Atleast ive always heartily disliked her so-called Kathak “dancing.”
maybe. I haven’t watched much of her work except Ranjhana and Neerja. And I don’t remember how she danced in Ranjhana
Sonam is a disaster. This was so bad, it wasn't even funny. Just cringe.
I listen Gal mithhi mithhi bol only on audio to avoid seeing Sonam's dancing. Same with Prem ratan dhan payo...Bad dancing, worse expressions. 🤢
It’s Sonam’s facial expressions that does it for me. She actually thought she did something there. 😂
"Someone who is not blind will act like they are blind but for a person who is not a dwarf, how will you act like a dwarf? Because dwarfs are...
I liked HAHK more than DDLJ cos of Madhuri Now call me a feminist 😂 https://x.com/rohitjswl01/status/1928485583514644485?s=46...
https://news.abplive.com/entertainment/celebrities/i-can-t-even-boil-an-egg-kareena-kapoor-on-cooking-with-saif-ali-khan-1762484
So salman was asked about the comments about his age difference with Rashmika, he basically said that if rashmika has no problem then why should...